Track Your Constituency

LIVE Vaikom Election Result 2021, Kottayam District in Kerala Elections Results

Vaikom (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Vaikom election result on Vaikom is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Vaikom constituency seat is C K Asha. 2021 Vaikom vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Vaikom Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195744VaikomGENK. R. NarayananMINC
196590VaikomGENP. ParameswaranMINC
196790VaikomGENP . S . SrinivasanMCPI
197090VaikomGENP. S. SrinivasanMCPI
197796Vaikom(SC)M. K. Kesavan MCPI
198096Vaikom(SC)M. K. Kesavan MCPI
198296Vaikom(SC)M. K. KesavanMCPI
198796Vaikom(SC)P. K. RaghavanMCPI
199196Vaikom(SC)K.K. BalakrishnanMINC
199696Vaikom(SC)M.K.Kesavan MCPI
1998Bye PollsVaikom(SC) P. Narayanan MCPI
200196Vaikom(SC)P Narayanan MCPI
200696Vaikom(SC)K Ajith MCPI
201195Vaikom(SC)K. AjithMCPI
201695VaikomGENC K AshaFCPI

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021