Track Your Constituency

LIVE Vallikkunnu Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Vallikunnu Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Vallikkunnu election result on Vallikkunnu is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Vallikkunnu constituency seat is Abdul Hameed Master. 2021 Vallikkunnu vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Vallikkunnu Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201642VallikkunnuGENAbdul Hameed MasterMIUML

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021