Track Your Constituency

Vamanapuram Election Results

Vamanapuram Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Vamanapuram Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1965123VamanapuramGENM.Kunjukrishna PillaiMINC
1970123VamanapuramGENM. Kunjukrishna PillaiMINC
1977130VamanapuramGENN. Vasudevan Pillai MCPM
1980130VamanapuramGENKoliyakode N. Krishnan Nair MCPM
1982130VamanapuramGENKoliyakodu N. Krishnan NairMCPM
1987130VamanapuramGENKoliyakode N. Krishnan NairMCPM
1991130VamanapuramGENKolaikode N. Krishna NairMCPM
1996130VamanapuramGENPirappancode Murali MCPM
2001130VamanapuramGENPirappankodeu Murali MCPM
2006130VamanapuramGENJ Arundhathi FCPI(M)
2011131VamanapuramGENKoliakode.N. Krishnan NairMCPM
2016131VamanapuramGENAdv. D.K.MuraliMCPM

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations