Track Your Constituency

Varkala Election Results

Varkala Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Varkala Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195711Varkala(SC)Abdul Majeed T. A.MCPI
1965120VarkalaGENK. Shahul HameedMINC
1967120VarkalaGENA . MajidMCPI
1970120VarkalaGENMajid T. A.MCPI
1977127VarkalaGENT.A. Majeed MCPI
1980127VarkalaGENVarkala Radhakrishan MCPM
1982127VarkalaGENVarkala RadhakrishnanMCPM
1987127VarkalaGENVarkala RadhakrishnanMCPM
1991127VarkalaGENVarkala RadhakrishnanMCPM
1996127VarkalaGENA.Ali Hassan MCPM
2001127VarkalaGENVarkala Kahar MINC
2006127VarkalaGENVarkala Kahar MINC
2011127VarkalaGENVarkala KaharMINC

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations