Track Your Constituency

LIVE Vattiyoorkavu Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Vattiyoorkavu election result on Vattiyoorkavu is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Vattiyoorkavu constituency seat is K Muraleedharan. 2021 Vattiyoorkavu vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
2016133VattiyoorkavuGENK MuraleedharanMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021