Track Your Constituency

LIVE Wadakkanchery Election Result 2021, Thrissur District in Kerala Elections Results

Wadakkanchery Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Wadakkanchery election result on Wadakkanchery is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Wadakkanchery constituency seat is Anil Akkara. 2021 Wadakkanchery vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Wadakkanchery Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195770Wadakkanchery(SC)Ayyappan C. C.MCPI
196070WadakkancheryGENK. Balakrishna MenonMPSP
196550WadakkancheryGENN. K. SeshanMSSP
197050WadakkancheryGENA. S. N. NambisanMCPM
197755WadakkancheryGENK. S. Narayanan Namboodiri MINC
198055WadakkancheryGENK. S. Narayanan Namboodri MINC(I)
198255WadakkancheryGENK. S. Narayanan NamboodiriMINC
198755WadakkancheryGENK. S. Narayanan NamboodiryMINC
199155WadakkancheryGENK.S. Narayanan NamboodiriMINC
199655WadakkancheryGENV.Balaram MINC
200155WadakkancheryGENAdv.V.Balaram MINC
2004Bye PollsWadakkancheryGENA.C.Moideen MCPM
200655WadakkancheryGENA.C.Moideen MCPI(M)
201665WadakkancheryGENAnil AkkaraMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021