Track Your Constituency

LIVE Wandoor Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Wandoor (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Wandoor election result on Wandoor is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Wandoor constituency seat is A.P. Anil Kumar. 2021 Wandoor vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Wandoor Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
197731Wandoor(SC)V. Eacharan MINC
198031Wandoor(SC)M. A. Kuttappan MINC(I)
198231Wandoor(SC)Pandalam SudhakaramMINC
198731Wandoor(SC)Pandalam SudhakaranMINC
199131Wandoor(SC)Pandalam SudhakaranMINC
199631Wandoor(SC)N.Kannan MCPM
200131Wandoor(SC)A.P. Anilkumar MINC
200631Wandoor(SC)A.P. Anilkumar MINC
201636Wandoor(SC)A.P. Anil KumarMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021