Muzaffarpur District Map

District Map of Muzaffarpur

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
District Map of Muzaffarpur Sitamarhi Shivhar Purba Champaran Saran Vaishali Samastipur Darbhanga Madhubani
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Muzaffarpur District Map highlights the National Highways, Major Roads, District Headquarter, etc. Disclaimer

Distance to Muzaffarpur
  • From patna - 214 KM
  • From delhi - 1021 KM
  • From mumbai - 2014 KM
  • From varanasi - 449 KM
  • From gaya - 276 KM
Muzaffarpur Distance Chart

Last Updated on : 30 March 2013



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations