Track Your Constituency

New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

New Delhi Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
New Delhi Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency.
*The ward boundary in the map is being updated.

conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
AAPNew DelhiBrijesh Goyal
BJPNew DelhiSmt. Minakshi Lekhi
INCNew DelhiAjay Maken

New Delhi General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Meenakashi LekhiBharatiya Janata PartyBJP453350
Ashish KhetanAam Aadmi PartyAAP290642
Ajay MakanIndian National CongressINC182893
Ravi Kumar GuptaIndependentIND20028
Solomon GeorgeBahujan Samaj PartyBSP6088
Rubina KhanIndependentIND1260
Biswajit Ranjit ChatterjeeAll India Trinamool CongressAITC909
Anjuman AgnihotriIndependentIND887
Ghanshyam DassIndependentIND862
Narendra Singh RawatIndependentIND687
Dal ChandIndependentIND662
Swadesh OhriAtulya Bharat Party 582
Sunita ChaudharyJammu & Kashmir National Panthers PartyJKNPP528
K P Sankaran MenonIndependentIND499
Nikhil SablaniaIndependentIND444
Harkrishan Das NijhawanIndependentIND429
Sujeet JhaBhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)BJDI388
Lakshmi NarayanBharatiya Bahujan PartyBHBP366
Dheeraj PuriShivsenaSHS347
Vishal KhoslaIndependentIND298
Devi SinghRashtriya Jankranti Party 217
Padmaja KandukuriIndependentIND213
Meena SinglaPoorvanchal Rashtriya CongressPRC205
Lukman KhanIndependentIND203
Naveen ChandraNaya Daur PartyNADP199
Ved PrakashIndependentIND186
Pradeep VarmaBharat Vishal Party 161
Ramanuj PatelSamyak Parivartan PartySaPP158
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5589

New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Results

New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner upSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951Delhi1New DelhiGENSuchetia KripalaniMKMPP47735Man Mohani SehgalMINC40064
1957Delhi1New DelhiGENSucheta KripalaniMINC76540Bal RajMBJS22726
1962Delhi1New DelhiGENMehr Chand KhannaMINC96264Balraj MadhokMJS64669
1967Delhi1New DelhiGENM.L SondhiMBJS82173M.C. Khanna MINC57313
1971Delhi1New DelhiGENMukul BanerjiMINC81867M. L. Sondhi MBJS37334
1977Delhi1New DelhiGENAtal Bihari VajpayeeMBLD125936Shashi BhushanMBLD48750
1980Delhi1New DelhiGENAtal Bihari VajpayeeMJNP94098C.M. StephenMINC(I)89053
1984Delhi1New DelhiGENKrsihan Chandra PantMINC131932Kanwar Lal GuptaMBJP59046
1991Delhi1New DelhiGENLal Krishan AdvaniMBJP93662Rajesh KhannaMINC92073
1996Delhi1New DelhiGENJagmohanMBJP139945Rajesh KhannaMINC81630
1998Delhi1New DelhiGENJagmohanMBJP139905R.K. DhawanMINC107258
1999Delhi1New DelhiGENJag MohanMBJP124626R.K.DhawanMINC96733
2004Delhi1New DelhiGENAjay MakanMINC105415JagmohanMBJP92631
2009Delhi4New DelhiGENMaken,Shri Ajay MINC455867Vijay GoelMBJP268058
2014Delhi4New DelhiGENMeenakashi Lekhi MBJP453350Ashish KhetanMAAP290642

Assembly Constituencies in New Delhi Parliamentary Constituency
Karol BaghRajinder NagarMalviya Nagar
Patel NagarNew DelhiR. K. Puram
Moti NagarKasturba NagarGreater Kailash
Delhi Cantt 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Delhi  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chandni Chowk5North West Delhi
2North East Delhi6West Delhi
3East Delhi7South Delhi
4New Delhi 

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations