Track Your Constituency

West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

West Delhi Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
West Delhi Parliamentary Constituencies
Email   Buy Now
*Map of West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency.
*The ward boundary in the map is being updated.

West Delhi Lok Sabha Elections Update 2019

4:05 PM - Delhi: Around 15000 vote casts via postal ballots

4:05 PM

Delhi: Around 15000 vote casts via postal ballots
Delhi Election Results 2019
As per recent Lok Sabha elections result, approximately 15000 votes from Delhi were cast via a postal ballots. As per the data, shared by the Chief Electoral Office of Delhi, around 15235 polls were reported to be via ballots. Moreover, 4,514 votes were counted from West Delhi, whereas, around 3,429 number of votes were from the North East Delhi. #ElectionResults
West Delhi - Upcoming Update on General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2019 Phase VI

This Parliamentary Constituency will be going for Genetal Election 2019 of Lok Sabha phase VI on 12th May'19

West Delhi General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Parvesh Sahib Singh VermaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP651395
Jarnail SinghAam Aadmi PartyAAP382809
Mahabal MishraIndian National CongressINC193266
Jarnail SinghIndependentIND84722
Raj Pal SinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP8707
Jarnail SinghIndependentIND5960
Sunil SourabhIndependentIND3624
Virender Mohan VatsIndependentIND3078
Babu Singh DukhiyaIndependentIND1654
Istak KhanIndependentIND988
Uday Kumar Singh KushwahaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP805
Har Gobind AroraShivsenaSHS703
Dinesh Kumar KushwahaAkhand Bharat Samaj PartyAKBSP651
Rakesh KumarBhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)BJDI458
Charan Jeet Singh KhalsaAll India Forward BlocAIFB451
Deepak KumarRashtriya Janadhikar PartyRJAP415
Karam Chand LathwalBhartiya Pragatisheel CongressBPC353
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA7932

West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner upSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Delhi6West DelhiGENMishra,Shri Mahabal MINC479899Prof. Jagdish MukhiMBJP302971
2014Delhi6West DelhiGENParvesh Sahib Singh Verma MBJP651395Jarnail SinghMAAP382809

Assembly Constituencies in West Delhi Parliamentary Constituency
Rajouri GardenVikaspuriMatiala
Hari NagarUttam NagarNajafgarh
Tilak Nagar 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Delhi  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Chandni Chowk5North West Delhi
2North East Delhi6West Delhi
3East Delhi7South Delhi
4New Delhi 

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations