Track Your Constituency

Live Patiala Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Patiala

Assembly Constituency Map of Patiala
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Result 2022 - check final result of all Punjab constituencies Click here.

Patiala Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
115PatialaAjit Pal Singh KohliAam Aadmi PartyAmarinder SinghPunjab Lok Congress Party19873

Patiala Assembly Constituency By Election 2014 Result

Assembly Consistuency No.Name of Assembly ConsistuencyWinnerPartyVoteRunner up PartyVoteVote Margin
115PatialaPreneet KaurINC52967Bhagwan Das JunejaSAD2968523282

Patiala 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
115PatialaAmarinder SinghINC72586Dr. Balbir SinghAAP2017952407

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022