Track Your Constituency

Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPUdhampurDr. Jitendra Singh
BSPUdhampurTilak Raj Bhagat
INCUdhampurVikramaditya Singh

Jammu & Kashmir Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Jammu & Kashmir11/Apr18/Apr23/Apr29/Apr06/May--
Udhampur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Dr. Jitendra SinghBharatiya Janata Party487,369
Ghulam Nabi AzadIndian National Congress426,393
Mohd Arshad MalikJammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party30,461
Prof. Bhim SinghJammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party25,312
Dharam Pal BalgotraBahujan Samaj Party16,437
Anil KhajuriaIndependent15,188
Nazakat HussainIndependent9,217
Bansi LalIndependent7,339
Anil Kumar GuptaIndependent5,755
Sham LalAll J & K Kisan Majdoor Party2,187
Girdhari LalBharatiya Bahujan Party1,971
Smt. Amrit BarshaSamajwadi Party1,842
Jagdish KumarJai Maha Bharath Party1,809
None of the AboveNone of the Above10,478

Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Udhampur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENG.S. BrigadierMINC134684B. Singh MBJS77806
1971Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENKaran SinghMINC125890Baldev Singh MBJS53303
1977Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENKaran SinghMINC130272Om Parkash SarafMBLD71316
1980Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENKaran SinghMINC(U)176757Devi Das ThakurFJKN121328
1984Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENGirdhari Lal DograMINC206639Bhim SinghMJPP95149
1996Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENChaman Lal GuptaMBJP166206Janak Raj GuptaMINC96151
1998Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENProf. Chaman Lal GuptaMBJP250813Rajinder Singh ChibMJKN169449
1999Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENProf. Chaman Lal GuptaMBJP194678Jagjiwan LalMJKN76371
2004Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENCh. Lal SinghMINC240872Prof. Chaman Lal GuptaMBJP193697
2009Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENSingh,Chaudhary Lal MINC231853Dr. Nirmal SinghMBJP218459
2014Jammu And Kashmir5UdhampurGENDr. Jitendra SinghMBJP487,369Ghulam Nabi AzadMINC426,393

Assembly Constituencies in Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Jammu & Kashmir  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations