Banka Pin Code

Check the list of banka Pin Codes. banka is located in bihar, India.

The list of banka Pin Code. Get more details along with the Pin Code of banka. banka is located in bihar. Get list of pincodes (Postal code) of banka.

List of banka Locations Pin Code

LocationPincode State District
Abhiyudayasharan813101 BiharBanka
Ahiro813110 BiharBanka
Amarpur813101 BiharBanka
Auria813103 BiharBanka
Bagduma813117 BiharBanka
Bahrna813207 BiharBanka
Baidachak813101 BiharBanka
Bairoganj813106 BiharBanka
Balia Mahra813103 BiharBanka
Baliamehra813102 BiharBanka
Bamdev813107 BiharBanka
Bank814131 BiharBanka
Banka813102 BiharBanka
Bara813202 BiharBanka
Barabad813211 BiharBanka
Barahat813103 BiharBanka
Barbasaui813106 BiharBanka
Barhara813202 BiharBanka
Barhouuia813103 BiharBanka
Basmatta813202 BiharBanka
Bauiakura813106 BiharBanka
Belarimilki813211 BiharBanka
Beldiha813207 BiharBanka
Belhar813202 BiharBanka
Belsira813101 BiharBanka
Bharko813126 BiharBanka
Bhatkund813109 BiharBanka
Bhatshila813207 BiharBanka
Bhelwa813106 BiharBanka
Bhghwa813104 BiharBanka
Bhitia813207 BiharBanka
Bhojabadar814131 BiharBanka
Bhurna813129 BiharBanka
Bijaynagar813102 BiharBanka
Bindi813109 BiharBanka
Bisanpur Bhurbhuri813104 BiharBanka
Bishambharchak813101 BiharBanka
Bishanpur813207 BiharBanka
Bounsi813104 BiharBanka
Chalna813110 BiharBanka
Chandan814131 BiharBanka
Chandedih813109 BiharBanka
Chanjeri813109 BiharBanka
Charkapathar813106 BiharBanka
Chutia813211 BiharBanka
Chvapaui813104 BiharBanka
Dahuwa813128 BiharBanka
Danra813102 BiharBanka
Dhakamor813103 BiharBanka
Dhakamore813102 BiharBanka
Dhankuria813207 BiharBanka
Dharia813224 BiharBanka
Domohan813102 BiharBanka
Dudhari813102 BiharBanka
Dumarama813101 BiharBanka
Fullidumar813207 BiharBanka
Gidhora813211 BiharBanka
Gokula813104 BiharBanka
Golhatti813104 BiharBanka
Gopalpur813107 BiharBanka
Gorgama813104 BiharBanka
Haripur813102 BiharBanka
Hirambi813109 BiharBanka
Inarabaran814131 BiharBanka
Jagatpur813103 BiharBanka
Jaipur813106 BiharBanka
Jajdiha813102 BiharBanka
Jamdaha813102 BiharBanka
Jethorjamua813102 BiharBanka
Jogdiha813102 BiharBanka
Jokta Fatehpur814131 BiharBanka
Jotha813109 BiharBanka
Kairee813104 BiharBanka
Kajhia813103 BiharBanka
Kakwara813118 BiharBanka
Kamdeodih813106 BiharBanka
Kamdeopur813101 BiharBanka
Kandhar813106 BiharBanka
Kandnar813101 BiharBanka
Karanjha813207 BiharBanka
Kasba813211 BiharBanka
Kathail813101 BiharBanka
Kathoun813107 BiharBanka
Katoria813106 BiharBanka
Katsakrh813106 BiharBanka
Kavisha813211 BiharBanka
Kenduar813101 BiharBanka
Kewar813106 BiharBanka
Khesar813207 BiharBanka
Khojhi813116 BiharBanka
Kolbuzurg813101 BiharBanka
Kolhatha813109 BiharBanka
Krma813211 BiharBanka
Kumarpur813211 BiharBanka
Kumartar814131 BiharBanka
Kunonira813102 BiharBanka
Kunouni813102 BiharBanka
Kushmaha813104 BiharBanka
Lakhnouri813102 BiharBanka
Lakhpura813103 BiharBanka
Laknowdih813102 BiharBanka
Lakra813107 BiharBanka
Laxmipur813102 BiharBanka
Laxmipur Chiraya813127 BiharBanka
Lilotara813109 BiharBanka
Lohari814131 BiharBanka
Mahadwpur813101 BiharBanka
Maheshadih813102 BiharBanka
Mahisota813211 BiharBanka
Makduma813102 BiharBanka
Malbathan813102 BiharBanka
Mandar Vidyapith813104 BiharBanka
Manghi813202 BiharBanka
Maniyarpur813104 BiharBanka
Manjhili Matihani813202 BiharBanka
Manjhoui813109 BiharBanka
Manjira Gouripur813102 BiharBanka
Mathura Sahibganj813202 BiharBanka
Medha813102 BiharBanka
Mirsapur813211 BiharBanka
Morma813107 BiharBanka
Motauga813110 BiharBanka
Narayanpur813103 BiharBanka
Nayagaon813104 BiharBanka
Nimia813207 BiharBanka
Noroun813207 BiharBanka
Orhore813109 BiharBanka
Pair813110 BiharBanka
Palaria813211 BiharBanka
Panjwara813110 BiharBanka
Papraiba813106 BiharBanka
Paraia Chakdih813102 BiharBanka
Pararia813211 BiharBanka
Pararia Chakadih813102 BiharBanka
Pasmanandpur813207 BiharBanka
Pathada813101 BiharBanka
Pathara813125 BiharBanka
Patsorikhaira813107 BiharBanka
Pawai813125 BiharBanka
Phaga813104 BiharBanka
Phulhara811308 BiharBanka
Pilua Jharna813104 BiharBanka
Pira813106 BiharBanka
Punsia813109 BiharBanka
Rajoun813107 BiharBanka
Rajpur813202 BiharBanka
Rajwara813101 BiharBanka
Ramchandrapur Ithari813102 BiharBanka
Ramjdha813107 BiharBanka
Ranghatta813102 BiharBanka
Ranikita813101 BiharBanka
Rata813207 BiharBanka
Raugaon813110 BiharBanka
Rauja813207 BiharBanka
Rojabar813107 BiharBanka
Sabalpur813104 BiharBanka
Samukhia813102 BiharBanka
Samukhia More813102 BiharBanka
Saraiya813104 BiharBanka
Serua813104 BiharBanka
Shambhuganj813211 BiharBanka
Shreepathar813109 BiharBanka
Shreepathas813109 BiharBanka
Shyambazar813104 BiharBanka
Sobhanpur Katoria813124 BiharBanka
Soguni813211 BiharBanka
Sondiha Babhangama813123 BiharBanka
Sondiha Dharmdiha813103 BiharBanka
Sukhia Barhet813104 BiharBanka
Sultanpur813101 BiharBanka
Supha813106 BiharBanka
Surhari813101 BiharBanka
Suyambazar813104 BiharBanka
Telia813103 BiharBanka
Telia Lowgain813101 BiharBanka
Tengza813202 BiharBanka
Tetaria813106 BiharBanka
Tonapathar813106 BiharBanka
Uparchakmarhia813106 BiharBanka
Uprama813107 BiharBanka
Vijayhat813109 BiharBanka



Enter Pincode to Search Post Office

Share This On

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
Last Updated on: April 13, 2021

Buy India Maps Online
for inquiries on Custom Mapping and Map Based Application
Mapping Consultant
+91 8929683196 (IST) |
EU GDPR Update

MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.

We follow for border and boundary demarcations