Buxar Pin Code

Pincode Details
LocationPincode State District
Ahirauli802116 BiharBuxar
Akhauripur Gola802114 BiharBuxar
Amsari802126 BiharBuxar
Arak802111 BiharBuxar
Ariaon802119 BiharBuxar
Arjunpur802116 BiharBuxar
Asha Parari802135 BiharBuxar
Athar802126 BiharBuxar
Atimi802129 BiharBuxar
Atrauna802123 BiharBuxar
Attaon802119 BiharBuxar
Bagen802134 BiharBuxar
Baikunthpur802123 BiharBuxar
Balua802130 BiharBuxar
Banarpur802114 BiharBuxar
Banni802128 BiharBuxar
Barka Dhakaich802133 BiharBuxar
Barka Sikraul802114 BiharBuxar
Barka Singhanpura802120 BiharBuxar
Barkarajpur802113 BiharBuxar
Barki Basauri802119 BiharBuxar
Barki Kulharia802116 BiharBuxar
Barki Nainijor802112 BiharBuxar
Baru R.s.802119 BiharBuxar
Baruhan802134 BiharBuxar
Basantpur802123 BiharBuxar
Basaon Kalan802129 BiharBuxar
Bashudhar802123 BiharBuxar
Belahari802126 BiharBuxar
Belaon802129 BiharBuxar
Bhada802134 BiharBuxar
Bhadar802126 BiharBuxar
Bhadwar Barari802134 BiharBuxar
Bhatauli802129 BiharBuxar
Bikaram English802117 BiharBuxar
Bisikala802129 BiharBuxar
Boksa802103 BiharBuxar
Brahampur802112 BiharBuxar
Buxar802101 BiharBuxar
Buxar Jail802102 BiharBuxar
Chakki802120 BiharBuxar
Chanawath802125 BiharBuxar
Chaubey Ke prasia802128 BiharBuxar
Chaugai802115 BiharBuxar
Chaukia802133 BiharBuxar
Chausa802114 BiharBuxar
Chhatnawar802133 BiharBuxar
Chhilhari802133 BiharBuxar
Chhotkarajpur802113 BiharBuxar
Chunni802114 BiharBuxar
Churamanpur802116 BiharBuxar
Dahiwar802116 BiharBuxar
Dallupur802130 BiharBuxar
Dalsagar802116 BiharBuxar
Dehari802114 BiharBuxar
Deokuli802112 BiharBuxar
Deoria802122 BiharBuxar
Dhanbakhra802129 BiharBuxar
Dhansoi802117 BiharBuxar
Dharauli802134 BiharBuxar
Diaman802111 BiharBuxar
Diwan De barka gaon802123 BiharBuxar
Dulahpur802118 BiharBuxar
Dumari802120 BiharBuxar
Dumraon802119 BiharBuxar
Dumraon Textiles802136 BiharBuxar
Ekauna Dubauli802131 BiharBuxar
Ekauni802119 BiharBuxar
Ekrasi802134 BiharBuxar
Gagaura802117 BiharBuxar
Gaighat802130 BiharBuxar
Gangauli802131 BiharBuxar
Girdhar Baraon802127 BiharBuxar
Girdharpur802129 BiharBuxar
Gosaipur802114 BiharBuxar
Hariyana Cattle farm802119 BiharBuxar
Harpur802128 BiharBuxar
Hathilpur802130 BiharBuxar
Hethua802122 BiharBuxar
Hitawarajpur802122 BiharBuxar
Indaur802117 BiharBuxar
Isharapura802112 BiharBuxar
Itarhi802123 BiharBuxar
Itarhian802117 BiharBuxar
Jalahara802128 BiharBuxar
Jamauli802128 BiharBuxar
Jigna802129 BiharBuxar
Jogia802111 BiharBuxar
Kaithi802134 BiharBuxar
Kajaria802128 BiharBuxar
Kakaria802117 BiharBuxar
Kamarpur802102 BiharBuxar
Kanehari802128 BiharBuxar
Kanjharua802126 BiharBuxar
Kant802112 BiharBuxar
Karhshi802102 BiharBuxar
Karnamepur802112 BiharBuxar
Karsar802129 BiharBuxar
Kasia802126 BiharBuxar
Kathar802111 BiharBuxar
Katiknar802125 BiharBuxar
Kesath802125 BiharBuxar
Keshopur802113 BiharBuxar
Khandricha802126 BiharBuxar
Khanita802123 BiharBuxar
Kharahatand802120 BiharBuxar
Khirauli802136 BiharBuxar
Khiri802128 BiharBuxar
Khocharia802117 BiharBuxar
Kopawan802126 BiharBuxar
Koran Sarai802126 BiharBuxar
Kukurahan802123 BiharBuxar
L.K.dera802112 BiharBuxar
Lakhandihara802119 BiharBuxar
M.V.college buxar802101 BiharBuxar
Mahdah802103 BiharBuxar
Mahila802123 BiharBuxar
Mahuar802112 BiharBuxar
Majharia802116 BiharBuxar
Mangraon Sangraon802122 BiharBuxar
Mania802125 BiharBuxar
Manikpur802128 BiharBuxar
Manjhawari802133 BiharBuxar
Manoharpur802128 BiharBuxar
Mansingh Patti barkagaon802118 BiharBuxar
Mathila802126 BiharBuxar
Moharihan802128 BiharBuxar
Mugaon802126 BiharBuxar
Murar802127 BiharBuxar
Nachap802134 BiharBuxar
Nadaoan802103 BiharBuxar
Nagpur802122 BiharBuxar
Nagpura802118 BiharBuxar
Nagwan802129 BiharBuxar
Nai Bazar802101 BiharBuxar
Nainijor802112 BiharBuxar
Nandan802119 BiharBuxar
Nauranga802112 BiharBuxar
Nawanagar802129 BiharBuxar
Naya Bhojpur802133 BiharBuxar
Nehalpur802117 BiharBuxar
Nenua802119 BiharBuxar
Niazipur802131 BiharBuxar
Nimej802130 BiharBuxar
Nuaon802111 BiharBuxar
Ojha Baraon802115 BiharBuxar
Pandeypatti802103 BiharBuxar
Pararia Pramanpur802129 BiharBuxar
Parasia802111 BiharBuxar
Pasahara802119 BiharBuxar
Phaphadar802115 BiharBuxar
Pokharahan802134 BiharBuxar
Prasaunda802112 BiharBuxar
Pulia802102 BiharBuxar
Purana Bhojpur802133 BiharBuxar
Raghunathpur802134 BiharBuxar
Rahathua802134 BiharBuxar
Rajpur802131 BiharBuxar
Rampur802127 BiharBuxar
Rani Singhanpura802120 BiharBuxar
Rasen802128 BiharBuxar
Rauni802122 BiharBuxar
Rupsagar802129 BiharBuxar
Sahiyar802131 BiharBuxar
Salsala802125 BiharBuxar
Sarenja802114 BiharBuxar
Sarimpur802116 BiharBuxar
Sheopur north802125 BiharBuxar
Sikraul802129 BiharBuxar
Simari802135 BiharBuxar
Sisrarh802122 BiharBuxar
Sohni Patti802101 BiharBuxar
Sonbarsa802125 BiharBuxar
Sondhila802103 BiharBuxar
Sonpa802114 BiharBuxar
Sowan802111 BiharBuxar
Sukarwalia802114 BiharBuxar
Tikthi802112 BiharBuxar
Tiyar802134 BiharBuxar
Umarpur Diar802118 BiharBuxar
Umedpur802112 BiharBuxar
Unwas802123 BiharBuxar
Upadhyapandeypur802118 BiharBuxar
Waina802125 BiharBuxar



Enter Pincode to Search Post Office

Share This On

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
Last Update on: March 4, 2020

Buy India Maps Online

for inquiries on Custom Mapping and Map Based Application

Mapping Consultant
+91-9871399004 (IST) | apoorv@comparemails.com
EU GDPR Update

MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.

We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations