Moga Pin Code

Pincode Details
LocationPincode State District
Ajitwal142053 PunjabMoga
Alamwala Kalan142038 PunjabMoga
Aminwala142042 PunjabMoga
Awan152028 PunjabMoga
Badduwal142042 PunjabMoga
Badhni Kalan142037 PunjabMoga
Badhni Khurd142037 PunjabMoga
Baghapurana142038 PunjabMoga
Bahona142011 PunjabMoga
Balkhandi152028 PunjabMoga
Baraghar142038 PunjabMoga
Baude142039 PunjabMoga
Bhagike142039 PunjabMoga
Bilaspur142039 PunjabMoga
Bir Raoke142037 PunjabMoga
Budh Singh wala142001 PunjabMoga
Bughipura142011 PunjabMoga
Bukan Wala142048 PunjabMoga
Butter142040 PunjabMoga
Chak Kannian kalan142053 PunjabMoga
Chand Nau142001 PunjabMoga
Chand Purana142038 PunjabMoga
Channu Wala142038 PunjabMoga
Charik142001 PunjabMoga
Chotian Kalan142048 PunjabMoga
Chugawan142054 PunjabMoga
Chuhar Chak142053 PunjabMoga
Chuhar Chak khurd152028 PunjabMoga
Dadahur142048 PunjabMoga
Dagru142048 PunjabMoga
Dala142011 PunjabMoga
Darapur142048 PunjabMoga
Daroli Bhai142048 PunjabMoga
Datewala142043 PunjabMoga
Daudhar142053 PunjabMoga
Daulatpur Nicha142048 PunjabMoga
Dhalle Ke142001 PunjabMoga
Dharamkot142042 PunjabMoga
Dholewala142042 PunjabMoga
Dhudike142053 PunjabMoga
Dhurkot142011 PunjabMoga
Dhurkot Ransih142055 PunjabMoga
Didarewala142046 PunjabMoga
Dina142046 PunjabMoga
Dosanjh142001 PunjabMoga
Fatehgarh Korotana142042 PunjabMoga
Fatehgarh Panjtoor142051 PunjabMoga
Ganji Gulab singh142057 PunjabMoga
Gargrah142043 PunjabMoga
Gaziana142055 PunjabMoga
Ghall Kalan142048 PunjabMoga
Ghaloti142043 PunjabMoga
Gholia Kalan142056 PunjabMoga
Gholia Khurd142056 PunjabMoga
Grain Market moga142001 PunjabMoga
Gtr Moga142001 PunjabMoga
Guru Teg bahadur garh142049 PunjabMoga
Himmatpura142039 PunjabMoga
Indergarh142053 PunjabMoga
Industrial Area moga142001 PunjabMoga
Jai Singh wala142038 PunjabMoga
Jaimal Wala142001 PunjabMoga
Jalalabad East142042 PunjabMoga
Janer142043 PunjabMoga
Jhandiana142048 PunjabMoga
Jhandiana Sarki142053 PunjabMoga
Jita Singh wala142057 PunjabMoga
Joge Wala142048 PunjabMoga
Kaila142042 PunjabMoga
Kaleke142038 PunjabMoga
Kalia Wala karmuka142048 PunjabMoga
Kapore142054 PunjabMoga
Karyal142042 PunjabMoga
Kawan142042 PunjabMoga
Khai142046 PunjabMoga
Khosa Pando142048 PunjabMoga
Khosa Randhir152028 PunjabMoga
Khote142046 PunjabMoga
Khukhrana142048 PunjabMoga
Killi Chahal142053 PunjabMoga
Kishan Garh142045 PunjabMoga
Kishanpura142053 PunjabMoga
Kokri Heron142054 PunjabMoga
Kokri Kalan142054 PunjabMoga
Kokri Khurd142054 PunjabMoga
Korewala Kalan142048 PunjabMoga
Kot Ise khan142043 PunjabMoga
Kot Sadar khan142042 PunjabMoga
Kotle Mehar singh wala142038 PunjabMoga
Kotle Rai ka142057 PunjabMoga
Kussa142039 PunjabMoga
Ladhai Ke142038 PunjabMoga
Lande142049 PunjabMoga
Lande Ke142001 PunjabMoga
Langeana Kalan142038 PunjabMoga
Langeana Khurd142038 PunjabMoga
Lohagarh142042 PunjabMoga
Lohara142043 PunjabMoga
Loponke142037 PunjabMoga
Machike142039 PunjabMoga
Madheke142055 PunjabMoga
Madhoke142053 PunjabMoga
Mahesari142048 PunjabMoga
Mahla Kalan142038 PunjabMoga
Malliana142040 PunjabMoga
Mandar Kalan142043 PunjabMoga
Mandhiran Wala142038 PunjabMoga
Manoke142045 PunjabMoga
Mari Mustafa142049 PunjabMoga
Masitan142043 PunjabMoga
Matwani142053 PunjabMoga
Maur Nau abad142057 PunjabMoga
Mehal142043 PunjabMoga
Mehna142011 PunjabMoga
Mehron142011 PunjabMoga
Minian142039 PunjabMoga
Moga142001 PunjabMoga
Moga Kty142001 PunjabMoga
Nangal142039 PunjabMoga
Nasirewala142053 PunjabMoga
Nathoke142038 PunjabMoga
Nathowala Jadid142053 PunjabMoga
Nathuwala West142038 PunjabMoga
Nidhan Wala142048 PunjabMoga
Nihal Singh wala142055 PunjabMoga
Nurpur Hakkiman142042 PunjabMoga
Pandori Arian142042 PunjabMoga
Patto Hira singh142046 PunjabMoga
Phulewala142056 PunjabMoga
Purana Moga142001 PunjabMoga
Purana Wala142054 PunjabMoga
Qadarwala142043 PunjabMoga
Rajeana142038 PunjabMoga
Ram Ganj area moga142001 PunjabMoga
Raman142039 PunjabMoga
Ramuwala Harchoke142040 PunjabMoga
Ramuwala Kalan142040 PunjabMoga
Ramuwala Nawan142040 PunjabMoga
Ranian142056 PunjabMoga
Ransih Khurd142055 PunjabMoga
Raoke Kalan142037 PunjabMoga
Rattian142048 PunjabMoga
Rauli142001 PunjabMoga
Raunta142045 PunjabMoga
Rode142049 PunjabMoga
Sada Singh wala142048 PunjabMoga
Saffuwala142048 PunjabMoga
Saidoke142055 PunjabMoga
Salina142048 PunjabMoga
Samadh Bhai142057 PunjabMoga
Sangatpura142057 PunjabMoga
Sekha Kalan142049 PunjabMoga
Singhe Wala142001 PunjabMoga
Smalsar142049 PunjabMoga
Sukha Nand142049 PunjabMoga
Takhan Wadh142053 PunjabMoga
Takhupura142055 PunjabMoga
Tarewala142001 PunjabMoga
Thaman Wala142048 PunjabMoga
Tharaj142057 PunjabMoga
Thathi Bhai142049 PunjabMoga
Varoke142049 PunjabMoga



Enter Pincode to Search Post Office

Share This On

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
Last Updated on: October 15, 2020

Buy India Maps Online

for inquiries on Custom Mapping and Map Based Application

Mapping Consultant
+91-9871399004 (IST) |
EU GDPR Update

MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.

We follow for border and boundary demarcations