Track Your Constituency

Kasturba Nagar (sc) Assembly Election Results

Contituency Map of Kasturba Nagar (sc)

 Contituency Map of Kasturba Nagar (sc)
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
* Disclaimer

Kasturba Nagar (sc) Assembly Result
C. L. Balmiki INC 1972
Jaswant Singh Phull JNP 1977
Jagdish Lal BJP 1983
Jagdish Lal Batra BJP 1993
Sushil Choudhary INC 1998
Sushil Choudhary INC 2003
Shri Neeraj Basoya INC 2008
Madan Lal AAP 2013

  List of Participating Candidates from Kasturba Nagar Constituency  
StateAssembly Constituency No.Assembly Constituency NameName of the CandidatePolitical Party Name
Delhi42Kasturba NagarSuresh Kumar Verma BSP
Delhi42Kasturba NagarMadan LalAAP
Delhi42Kasturba NagarNeeraj BasoyaINC
Delhi42Kasturba NagarShikha RaiBJP
Delhi42Kasturba NagarBiswambar Nayak IND
Delhi42Kasturba NagarColonel Anil Jotwani (Retired)IND
Delhi42Kasturba NagarBacho NDP
Delhi42Kasturba Nagar AAP
Delhi42Kasturba NagarBeer Singh Negi SSP

Last Updated on : 05/12/2013