Track Your Constituency

Patel Nagar Election Results

Map of Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency
Email Buy Now 
*Map Showing Map of Patel Nagar Assembly Constituency Disclaimer

Current Sitting MLA of Patel Nagar Vidhan Sabha Constituency

A.C. NumberNameSitting MLA
24Patel NagarHazari Lal Chauhan (AAP)

List of Winning MLA's from Patel Nagar Till Date
YearAC No.AC NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVotesRunner-UPSexPartyVotes
197255Patel NagarGENVijay Kumar MalhotraMBJS12827Savita BehanFINC10928
197754Patel NagarGENKedar Nath Sahni MJNP15237Bhagwan Dass VermaMINC8066
198354Patel NagarGENMawa Ram Arya MBJP12196Govind LalMINC10085
199366Patel NagarGENM.R AryaMBJP24058Manohar AroraMINC21911
199866Patel NagarGENRama Kant GoswamiMINC26135Mewa Ram AryaMBJP20541
200366Patel NagarGENRama Kant Goswami MINC32833Mahesh ChadhaMBJP18657
200824Patel Nagar(SC)Rajesh LilothiaMINC44022Anita Arya FBJP34516
201324Patel Nagar(SC)Veena AnandFAAP38899Poornima VidyarthiFBJP32637
201524Patel Nagar(SC)Hazari Lal ChauhanMAAP68868Krishna TirathFBJP34230

  List of the Assembly Constituencies in Delhi  
Const. No.ConstituencyConst. No.ConstituencyConst. No.Constituency
1Narela25Moti Nagar48Ambedkar Nagar (SC)
2 Burari26 Madipur (SC)49 Sangam Vihar
3 Timarpur27 Rajouri Garden50 Greater Kailash
4 Adarsh Nagar28 Hari Nagar51 Kalkaji
5 Badli29 Tilak Nagar52 Tughlakabad
6 Rithala30 Janakpuri53 Badarpur
7 Bawana (SC)31 Vikaspuri54 Okhla
8 Mundka32 Uttam Nagar55 Trilokpuri (SC)
9 Kirari33 Dwarka56 Kondli (SC)
10 Sultan Pur Majra (SC)34 Matiala57 Patparganj
11 Nangloi Jat35 Najafgarh58 Laxmi Nagar
12 Mangol Puri (SC)36Bijwasan59 Vishwas Nagar
13 Rohini37 Palam60 Krishna Nagar
14 Shalimar Bagh38 Delhi Cantt61 Gandhi Nagar
15 Shakur Basti39 Rajinder Nagar62 Shahdara
16 Tri Nagar40 New Delhi63 Seemapuri (SC)
17 Wazirpur41 Jangpura64 Rohtas Nagar
18 ModelTown42 Kasturba Nagar65 Seelam Pur
19 Sadar Bazar43 Malviya Nagar66 Ghonda
20 Chandni Chowk44 R.K. Puram67 Babarpur
21 Matia Mahal45 Mehrauli68 Gokalpur (SC)
22 Ballimaran46 Chhatarpur69 Mustafabad
23 Karol Bagh (SC)47Deoli (SC)70 Karawal Nagar
24Patel Nagar (SC)   

Updated as on February 11, 2015
New Update due on February 2019



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations