Track Your Constituency

Moti Nagar Election Results

Current Sitting MLA of Moti Nagar Vidhan Sabha Constituency

A.C. NumberNameSitting MLA
25Moti NagarShiv Charan Goel (AAP)

List of Winning MLA's from Moti Nagar Till Date
YearAC No.AC NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVotesRunner-UPSexPartyVotes
197216Moti NagarGENK. C. MalikMINC19410Tilak Raj VermaMBJS17532
197718Moti NagarGENMadan Lal Khurana MJNP16962Yogender SinghMINC6149
198318Moti NagarGENMadan Lal Khurana MBJP18655Satya Wati ChoudharyFINC10915
199365Moti NagarGENMadan Lal KhuranaMBJP33503Anjali RamFINC24365
199865Moti NagarGENAvinash SahniMBJP29589Kanwaljit SinghMINC26280
200365Moti NagarGENMadan Lal Khurana MBJP37051Alka LambaFINC21861
2004By PollsMoti NagarGENSubhash Sachdeva MBJP 34908Ram Maggo MINC 24931
200825Moti NagarGENSubhash SachdevaMBJP46616Anjali Rai FINC31619
201325Moti NagarGENSubhash SachdevaMBJP42599Kuldeep Singh ChannaMAAP26578
201525Moti NagarGENShiv Charan GoelMAAP60223Subhash SachdevaMBJP45002

  List of the Assembly Constituencies in Delhi  
Const. No.ConstituencyConst. No.ConstituencyConst. No.Constituency
1Narela25Moti Nagar48Ambedkar Nagar (SC)
2 Burari26 Madipur (SC)49 Sangam Vihar
3 Timarpur27 Rajouri Garden50 Greater Kailash
4 Adarsh Nagar28 Hari Nagar51 Kalkaji
5 Badli29 Tilak Nagar52 Tughlakabad
6 Rithala30 Janakpuri53 Badarpur
7 Bawana (SC)31 Vikaspuri54 Okhla
8 Mundka32 Uttam Nagar55 Trilokpuri (SC)
9 Kirari33 Dwarka56 Kondli (SC)
10 Sultan Pur Majra (SC)34 Matiala57 Patparganj
11 Nangloi Jat35 Najafgarh58 Laxmi Nagar
12 Mangol Puri (SC)36Bijwasan59 Vishwas Nagar
13 Rohini37 Palam60 Krishna Nagar
14 Shalimar Bagh38 Delhi Cantt61 Gandhi Nagar
15 Shakur Basti39 Rajinder Nagar62 Shahdara
16 Tri Nagar40 New Delhi63 Seemapuri (SC)
17 Wazirpur41 Jangpura64 Rohtas Nagar
18 ModelTown42 Kasturba Nagar65 Seelam Pur
19 Sadar Bazar43 Malviya Nagar66 Ghonda
20 Chandni Chowk44 R.K. Puram67 Babarpur
21 Matia Mahal45 Mehrauli68 Gokalpur (SC)
22 Ballimaran46 Chhatarpur69 Mustafabad
23 Karol Bagh (SC)47Deoli (SC)70 Karawal Nagar
24Patel Nagar (SC)   

Updated as on February 11, 2015
New Update due on February 2019



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations