Track Your Constituency

Najafgarh Election Results

Map of Najafgarh Assembly Constituency

 Contituency Map of Najafgarh
Print Email Save Buy Now 
* Disclaimer

Current Sitting MLA of Najafgarh Vidhan Sabha Constituency

A.C. NumberNameSitting MLA
35NajafgarhKailash Gahlot (AAP)

List of Winning MLA's from Najafgarh Till Date
YearAC No.AC NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVotesRunner-UPSexPartyVotes
195141NajafgarhGENAjit SinghMINC6255Kishan ChandMBJS2268
197222NajafgarhGENMukam SinghMINC7318Suraj BhanMIND7266
197724NajafgarhGENBharat Singh MINC37076Mahinder SinghMJNP21068
198324NajafgarhGENBharat Singh MINC45610Tarif SinghMLKD17686
1985By PollsNajafgarhGENP.C.KaushikMINC55305D.V.SolankiMBJP7758
199328NajafgarhGENSuraj ParshadMIND19582Ran SinghMBJP14203
199828NajafgarhGENKanwal SinghMINC21111Jai Kishan SharmaMIND19284
200328NajafgarhGENRanbir Singh MIND43342Kanwal SinghMINC26252
200835NajafgarhGENBharat SinghMIND34028Kanwal Singh Yadav MINC22575
201335NajafgarhGENAjeet Singh KharkhariMBJP54358Bharat SinghMINLD44590
201535NajafgarhGENKailash GahlotMAAP55598Bharat SinghMINLD54043

  List of the Assembly Constituencies in Delhi  
Const. No.ConstituencyConst. No.ConstituencyConst. No.Constituency
1Narela25Moti Nagar48Ambedkar Nagar (SC)
2 Burari26 Madipur (SC)49 Sangam Vihar
3 Timarpur27 Rajouri Garden50 Greater Kailash
4 Adarsh Nagar28 Hari Nagar51 Kalkaji
5 Badli29 Tilak Nagar52 Tughlakabad
6 Rithala30 Janakpuri53 Badarpur
7 Bawana (SC)31 Vikaspuri54 Okhla
8 Mundka32 Uttam Nagar55 Trilokpuri (SC)
9 Kirari33 Dwarka56 Kondli (SC)
10 Sultan Pur Majra (SC)34 Matiala57 Patparganj
11 Nangloi Jat35 Najafgarh58 Laxmi Nagar
12 Mangol Puri (SC)36Bijwasan59 Vishwas Nagar
13 Rohini37 Palam60 Krishna Nagar
14 Shalimar Bagh38 Delhi Cantt61 Gandhi Nagar
15 Shakur Basti39 Rajinder Nagar62 Shahdara
16 Tri Nagar40 New Delhi63 Seemapuri (SC)
17 Wazirpur41 Jangpura64 Rohtas Nagar
18 ModelTown42 Kasturba Nagar65 Seelam Pur
19 Sadar Bazar43 Malviya Nagar66 Ghonda
20 Chandni Chowk44 R.K. Puram67 Babarpur
21 Matia Mahal45 Mehrauli68 Gokalpur (SC)
22 Ballimaran46 Chhatarpur69 Mustafabad
23 Karol Bagh (SC)47Deoli (SC)70 Karawal Nagar
24Patel Nagar (SC)   

Updated as on February 11, 2015
New Update due on February 2019



Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations