Track Your Constituency

Punjab Assembly Election Results

Punjab Parliamentary Election Result

Punjab Elections 2012 Results

*The Map showing the Punjab Assembly Election Results in Partywise.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

YearStateAC NOA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner-upSexPartyVote
2016Punjab24By PollsKhadoor SahibGENRavinder Singh BrahampurMSAD83080Bhupindr SinghMIND17416

Punjab Bye Election Results 2014

Cons. No.Assembly ConsistuencyWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
115PatialaPreneet KaurFINC52967Bhagwan Das JunejaMSAD2968523282
94Talwandi-SaboJeetmohinder Singh SidhuMSAD71747Harminder Singh JassiFINC2510546642

2012 Punjab Assembly Election Results
2007 Punjab Assembly Election Results

Last Updated on : September 18, 2014