Track Your Constituency

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017 Schedule

Poll Event Phase-1 (38 AC)Phase-2 (22 AC)
Date of NotificationWed 8 February 2017Thu 9 February 2017
Last Date of NominationsWed 15 February 2017Thu 16 February 2017
Scrutiny of nominationsThu 16 February 2017Fri 17 February 2017
Withdrawal of candidature:Sat 18 February 2017Mon 20 February 2017
Polling DateSat 4 March 2017Wed 8 March 2017
Counting of VoteSat 11 March 2017Sat 11 March 2017

Last Updated on January 6, 2017 .



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations