CBSE Office Address

CBSE Office Address Map

CBSE Offices in India
Email   Buy Now
*The Map showing the locations of CBSE Offices in India. Disclaimer

Head Office :
Central Board of Secondary Education
"Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar,
Delhi - 110 092.


CBSE Offices in India

NameAddressPhone No.
Delhi CBSE officePS-1-2, Institutional Area, I.P.Extn. Patparganj, Delhi-110 092011-22239177-80
Chennai CBSE officePlot No. 1630 A, "J" Block, 16th Main Road, Anna Nagar West, Chennai-600040044-44-26162214 /26162213
Guwahati CBSE officeHouse No.10, Seuj Sarani, Lakhimi Nagar, Hatigaon, Guwahati-7810060361-2229992, 2229995
Ajmer CBSE officeTodarmal Marg, Ajmer-305 0300145-2627451/2627139
Haryana CBSE officeSector- 5, Panchkula - 134109 (Haryana)0172-2585193/2583547
Allahabad CBSE office35 B, Civil Station, M.G. Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad-211 0150532-2408970-72
Patna CBSE office8th Floor, BSFC Building, Fraser Road, Patna-800 0010612-2332248
Bhubaneswar CBSE office6th Floor, Alok Bharti Building, Shaheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar0674-2542312

Last Updated on : January 19, 2016

Careers Related to Science with Travel Opportunities Careers Related to Science with Travel Opportunities People say that life is a journey. In this journey we work hard for ourselves, our families… Read More...
Nehru Planetarium in Mumbai - An Ideal Escape for Space Enthusiasts Nehru Planetarium in Mumbai - An Ideal Escape for Space Enthusiasts Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra Inaugurated on 3rd March 1977 by Indira Gandhi, the then Prime Minister of… Read More...
CBSE Introduces Sweeping Changes for Schools and Students CBSE Introduces Sweeping Changes for Schools and Students The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) recently released a new circular regarding the… Read More...

Advertise with us
Call Us- +91-9871399011


Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations