India Political Map in Sanskrit

India Political Map in Sanskrit

India Political Map in Sanskrit
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Buy India Political Map in Sanskrit Language. Map of India in Sanskrit highlights boundaries and name of Capitals and States.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Sanskrit is a very ancient language in India. It is an Indo-Aryan language and is the main liturgical dialect of the Jains, Hindus, and Buddhists. Sanskrit is the formal language of the Indian state of Uttaranchal and is one of the 22 scheduled languages that are used in the Indian territory. India political map in Sanskrit language works as a very useful resource for the people who can read or write Sanskrit.

They can locate all the 29 states and seven union territories of India and it can work as a good resource for travelers as well. Sanskrit is a classical language and in many parts of India, it is used in both written and oral forms. Travelers who are well versed in the Sanskrit language will find this as a useful resource because it will help them locate all the top-rated tourist destinations in India. All the state boundaries and names of the states and capitals are clearly highlighted.

Since Sanskrit was chosen as the official language of the state of Uttaranchal, the people of the state are well-versed in this language and visitors coming from this state will find this map quite resourceful. While touring India, they can use both online and offline versions of the map as per their convenience.

Last Updated on : 10 January 2012




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations