Haora Tehsil Map

Tehsil Map of Haora

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Tehsil Map of Haora Kolkata North 24 Parganas South Twenty Four Parganas Purba Mednipur Paschim Mednipur Hugli
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Haora Tehsil Map highlights the name and location of all the blocks Disclaimer

  Major Tehsils of West Bengal  
Darjiling Tehsil Map Bankura Tehsil Map Haora Tehsil Map Birbhum Tehsil Map
Darjiling Tehsil MapBankura Tehsil MapHaora Tehsil MapBirbhum Tehsil Map
Nadia Tehsil Map Murshidabad Tehsil Map Medinipur Tehsil Map Jalpaiguri Tehsil Map
Nadia Tehsil MapMurshidabad Tehsil MapMedinipur Tehsil MapJalpaiguri Tehsil Map
  other tehsils of West Bengal  >>

List of C.D.Block in Haora District

Tehsil/C. D. Block NameTotal : Rural / Urban Population (2001) in NumberPin Code
Amta - I200,164711401
Amta - II189,259711401
Bagnan - I191,225711303
Bagnan - II146,298711303
Bally Jagachha164,531N.A
Haora ( EU )N.A711101
Shyampur - I182,549711314
Shyampur - II171,078711314
Uluberia - I182,131711316
Uluberia - II161,856711316

Last Updated on : September 19, 2015



How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations