World map Banner
India map Banner

Andhra Pradesh after Formation of Telangana

Andhra Pradesh after Formation of Telangana

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Andhra Pradesh After Formation of Telangana State
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Map showing the Andhra Pradesh after the formation of Telangana state. Disclaimer

With the formation of Telangana Andhra Pradesh will be left with only 13 of the 23 districts. The State will consist of mostly costal areas. The district that will remain with Andhra Pradesh after formation of Telangana are

  • Anantapur
  • Chittoor
  • East Godavari
  • Guntur
  • Kadapa
  • Krishna
  • Kurnool
  • Nellore
  • Prakasam
  • Srikakulam
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Vizianagaram
  • West Godavari
For more information contact :

Last Updated on : 31/07/2013