Track Your Constituency

Dhubri Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Dhubri Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Dhubri Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Dhubri Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Dhubri General Election 2014 Results

Badruddin AjmalAll India United Democratic Front592569
Wazed Ali ChoudhuryIndian National Congress362839
Dr. Debamoy SanyalBharatiya Janata Party298985
Mohar Uddin MondalIndependent40208
Ali HussainIndependent23816
Anowar HussainAsom Gana Parishad9897
Zesmina KhatunAll India Trinamool Congress7874
Surat Jaman MondalSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)5935
Mohendra Chandra RoyIndependent4607
Azmal HussainAam Aadmi Party4468
Yousub Ali AhmedSamajwadi Party3277
Kashem Ali AkondaIndependent2785
Monirul HussainIndependent2723
Ram Ekbal ShahaniIndependent2375
Kasir Uddin Sk.Indian Union Muslim League1455
None of the AboveNone of the Above5811

Dhubri Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Dhubri Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Dhubri Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Assam3DhubriGENAli AmjadMPSP101303Haque NazmulMINC73410
1962Assam4DhubriGENMau Ghysuddin AhammadMINC89407Williamson SangmaMIND61891
1967Assam4DhubriGENJ. AhmedMPSP144141A. AliMINC77833
1971Assam4DhubriGENMoinul Haque ChowdhuryMINC180226Jahan Uddin AhmedMPSP30478
1977Assam4DhubriGENAhmmad HossenMINC151328Zahirul IslamMBLD150738
1985Assam4DhubriGENAbdul HamidMIND159945Nurul IslamMINC148127
1991Assam4DhubriGENNurul IslamMINC189843Dinesh Chandra SarkarMBJP140391
1996Assam4DhubriGENNurul IslamMINC314594Onkarmal AgarwalMAGP182373
1998Assam4DhubriGENAbdul HamidMINC374625Dr. Pannalal OswalMBJP180987
2004Assam4DhubriGENAnwar HussainMINC376588Afzalur RahmanMAGP259966
2009Assam4DhubriGENAjmal,Maulana BadruddinMAIUD(F)540820Anwar HussainMINC356401

Assembly Constituencies in Dhubri Parliamentary Constituency
MankacharSalmara SouthDhubri
GauripurGolakganjBilasipara West
Bilasipara EastGoalpara EastGoalpara West

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Assam  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
3Autonomous District10Nawgong

Last Updated on : May 22, 2014




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations