Track Your Constituency

Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCInner ManipurOinam Nabakishore Singh
BJPInner ManipurDr Rajkumar Ranjan Singh
CPIInner ManipurMoirangthem Nara Singh

Manipur Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Inner Manipur General Election 2014 Results

Dr. Thokchom MeinyaIndian National CongressINC292102
Moirangthem NaraCommunist Party of IndiaCPI197428
R.K. Ranjan SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP92443
Sarangthem ManaobiAll India Trinamool CongressAITC39903
Indira OinamIndependentIND7014
Dr. Ibomcha SinghAam Aadmi PartyAAP3275
Dr. Gurumayum Tonsana SharmaManipur Democratic Peoples's FrontMDPF2005
Oinam Jotin SinghJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP1403
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5298

Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Inner Manipur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951Manipur1Inner ManipurGENJogeswor SinghMINC22902Th. Bira Singh MCPI13184
1962Manipur1Inner ManipurGENSalam Tombi SinghMINC46281Laisram Achaw Singh MSOC33965
1967Manipur1Inner ManipurGENM. MeghachandraMCPI91131R. K. J. Singh MINC74148
1971Manipur1Inner ManipurGENN. Tomsi SinghMINC40933M. Meghachandra MCPI38900
1977Manipur1Inner ManipurGENN. Tombi SinghMINC105740AlimudinMMRP80081
1980Manipur1Inner ManipurGENNgangom MohendraMCPI69670Nirngthoujam Benoy SinghMINC(I)57724
1984Manipur1Inner ManipurGENN.Tombi SinghMINC104091Oinam TombaMIND89362
1991Manipur1Inner ManipurGENYamnam YaimaMMRP169692R.K. Jainchandra SinghMINC148595
1996Manipur1Inner ManipurGENTh. ChaobaMINC119881Nongmaithem PahariMFPM83293
1998Manipur1Inner ManipurGENThounaojam Chaoba SinghMMSCP131972Okram Joy SinghMMPP115785
1999Manipur1Inner ManipurGENTh. ChaobaMMSCP153387Khaidem ManiMMPP145192
2004Manipur1Inner ManipurGENDr. Thokchom MeinyaMINC154055Moirangthem NaraMCPI104722
2009Manipur1Inner ManipurGENDr. Thokchom MeinyaMINC230876Moirangthem NaraMCPI199916
2014Manipur1Inner ManipurGENDr. Thokchom MeinyaMINC292102Moirangthem NaraMCPI197428

Assembly Constituencies in Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency
ThongjuSingjameiNaoriya Pakhanglakpa
AndroWangkheiMayang Imphal
LamlaiSekmai (SC)Nambol

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Manipur  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Inner Manipur2Outer Manipur

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations