R. K. D. F. Institute of Science and Technology, Bhopal

R. K. D. F. Institute of Science and Technology in Bhopal has been established to cater professional training to the students of the state of Madhya Pradesh . The educational institute aims at training students according to the industry standards.

R. K. D. F. Institute of Science and Technology was established in the year 1995. The RKDF Educational Society of Bhopal took the initiative to set up this college. This institute is one of the colleges in Bhopal that has received the approval of All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) along with a recognition from the Madhya Pradesh Government.

The engineering college of R. K. D. F. Institute of Science and Technology has appointed well educated and highly qualified teachers to cater knowledge to aspiring professionals. Students can pursue degree courses from this engineering college in Bhopal.

Departments in R. K. D. F. Institute of Science and Technology

  • Information Technology Engineering
  • Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
The college offers a library to the students that keep a good collection of texts, reference books as well as journals. The training program conducted by the college is very essential. Other than providing quality education to students, it offers various other facilities. It provides hostel facilities for the non resident students. The canteen maintained by the college serves healthy and hygienic food. There is a health unit in the campus that takes care of the health problems of the students. The college authority also provides transport facilities for students.

The placement cell run by R. K. D. F. Institute of Science and Technology helps the students of the college to secure jobs in some of the reputed companies of the country.

Last Updated on 23 July 2012



Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...
Which is the longest National Highway in India?Previously known as National Highway 7, National Highway 44 (NH 44) is the longest-running National Highway in India. It is 3,745 km long and covers the North-South Corridor of NHDP. It starts from Srinagar in the north and ends in Kanyakumari in the south. NH-44… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of silk?Karnataka is the largest producer of silk in India. The state produces an average of around 8,200 metric tonnes of silk every year, which is about one-third of the total silk production in India. Up to November 2017, Karnataka has produced 5,962 metric tonnes of… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations