Uttara Kannada District Map

District Map of Uttara Kannada

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
District Map of Uttara Kannada GOA Belagavi Dharwad Haveri Shivamogga Udupi
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*District Map of Uttara Kannada highlights national highway, major roads, railways, rivers, etc. Disclaimer

  Major Districts of Karnataka  
Bangalore District Map Belgaum District Map Gulbarga District Map Shimoga District Map
Bangalore District MapBelgaum District MapGulbarga District MapShimoga District Map
Tumkur District Map Bijapur District Map Dakshin Kannad District Map Mysore District Map
Tumkur District MapBijapur District MapDakshin Kannad District MapMysore District Map
  other districts of Karnataka  >>

Uttara Kannada is one of the biggest districts of Karnataka. It is located in the western part of the state.

Uttara Kannada is divided into four sub-divisions namely Karwar, Sirsi, Kumta and Bhatkal.

The district has a population of 1,353,644 according to the census of 2001.

The total area of the district is 10.25 lakh hectares.

Last Updated on : May 17, 2018