Medak District Map (Telangana)

District Map of Medak (Telangana)

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
District Map of MedakSangareddy Kamareddy Medchal Siddipet Rajanna Sircilla
Print Email Save Buy Now 
*Medak District Map highlights the National Highway, Major Roads, District Headquarter, etc in Medak. Disclaimer

Medak District Fact Sheet
Population as per 2011 Census767428
Area (Sq. Kms.)2786
Density of Population (per Sq. Km.)275
Forest Cover (Sq. Kms.) 563.41
Languages OfficialTelugu, Urdu
TempleJharasangam Temple, Sri.Ketaki Sangameswara Swamy Temple, Jarasangam, Chamundeswari Temple, Chitkul, Edupayala Vana Durgamma Temple, Chamundeshwari Temple, Chitkul
MandalsHavelighanapur , Papannapet, Shankarampet-R, Ramayampet, Nizampet, Shankarampet-A, Tekmal, Alladurg, Regode, Yeldurthy, Chegunta Medak, Narsingi, Toopran Siddipet, Manoharabad, Narsapur, Kowdipally, Kulcharam, Chilpched, Shivampet

Source :-
  Districts of Telangana  
Adilabad District Map Nalgonda District Map Mahbubnagar District Map Medak District Map
Adilabad District MapNalgonda District MapMahbubnagar District MapMedak District Map
Khammam District Map Warangal District Map Rangareddi District Map Karimnagar District Map
Khammam District MapWarangal District MapRangareddi District MapKarimnagar District Map
Nizamabad District Map Hyderabad District Map
Nizamabad District MapHyderabad District Map

Last Updated on : March 16, 2017



Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations