Nalgonda District Map (Telangana)

District Map of Nalgonda (Telangana)

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
District Map of NalgondaYadadri Bhuvangiri Suryapet ANDHRA PRADESH Nagarkurnool Rangareddy
Print Email Save
*Nalgonda District Map highlights the National Highway, Major Roads, District Headquarter, etc in Nalgonda. Disclaimer

Nalgonda District Fact Sheet
Population (2011)3483648
Area ((/km2))14240
Denisty ((/km2))245
Forest Area under the control of Forest Department (Area in Hectares)83073
TempleYadagirigutta Lakshminarasimha Swamy Temple Pangal
Languages OfficialTelugu, Urdu
MandalsBommala Ramaram, Yadagirigutta, Tirumalagiri, Atmakur (S), Mothkur, Bhongir, Choutuppal, Narketpally, Kethepally, Mothey, Penpahad, Nalgonda, Marriguda, Nidamanoor, Garidepally, Mellachervu, Neredcherla, Peddavoora, Nampally, Gundlapay, Turkapally, Alair, Thungathurthy, Jajireddigudem, Atmakur (M), Bibinagar, Ramannapeta, Kattangur, Suryapet, Nadigudem, Vemulapally, Munugode, Chandur, Tripuraram, Chilkur, Huzurnagar, Damercherla, P.A.Pally, Chintapally, Chandampet, Rajapet, Gundala, Noothankal, Saligowraram, Valigonda, Pochampally, Chityal, Nakrekal, Chivemla, Munagala, Thipparthy, Narayanapur, Kanagal, Miryalaguda, Kodad, Mattampally, Anumula, Gurrampode, Devarakonda

  Districts of Telangana  
Adilabad District Map Nalgonda District Map Mahbubnagar District Map Medak District Map
Adilabad District MapNalgonda District MapMahbubnagar District MapMedak District Map
Khammam District Map Warangal District Map Rangareddi District Map Karimnagar District Map
Khammam District MapWarangal District MapRangareddi District MapKarimnagar District Map
Nizamabad District Map Hyderabad District Map
Nizamabad District MapHyderabad District Map

Last Updated on : March 16, 2017



Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations