Track Your Constituency

Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Pathanamthitta General Election 2014 Results

CandidateParty Votes
Anto AntonyIndian National Congress358,842
Adv. Peelipose ThomasIndependent302,651
M T RemeshBharatiya Janata Party138,954
Mansoor ThenganaSocial Democratic Party Of India11,353
Seleena PrakkanamBahujan Samaj Party10,384
Santhosh KumarIndependent4,847
S RadhamaniSocialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)2,901
Aleyamma VargheseAll India Trinamool Congress1,236
S RadhakrishnanIndependent1,021
Shilvin KottackakathuIndependent1,005
Ajith Kumar K. KIndependent748
Sabukutty Joy (Sabu Puthuchira)Social Action Party682
Lalitha MalayalappuzhaIndependent460
Mathew PareyIndependent384
None of the AboveNone of the Above16,538

Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Pathanamthitta Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Kerala17PathanamthittaGENAntony,Shri Anto MINC408232Adv.K.Anantha GopanMCPM297026

Assembly Constituencies in Pathanamthitta Parliamentary Constituency
Adoor (SC) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Kerala  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations