List of Bharat Ratna Award Winners (1954 – 2019)

Sachin Tendulkar (Awarded Bharat Ratna in 2014)

Sachin Tendulkar

One of the world’s best cricket players, Sachin Tendulkar has played 664 international matches. In his career of more than two decades, he has held many records such as the first batsman to score a double century in a One Day International etc and got the prestigious Bharat Ratna Award in the year 2014.