Track Your Constituency

Bilaspur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bilaspur Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bilaspur Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bilaspur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Bilaspur General Election 2014 Results

Lakhan Lal SahuBharatiya Janata Party561387
Karuna ShuklaIndian National Congress384951
Dharam BhargavBahujan Samaj Party26340
Anand MishraAam Aadmi Party20733
Prakash SuryaIndependent14918
Baldau Prasad SahuIndependent13339
Dinesh Kumar Singh Khusro NikhilIndependent12024
Dilip KoshleIndependent6911
Daosingh MaraviIndependent5385
Eng. Ramfal MandreyAmbedkarite Party of India4294
Ganesh YadavGondvana Gantantra Party4279
Ram Singh Pandram (Pendro)Independent4034
Dayadas LahreIndependent2988
Jaitram KhandeIndependent2369
Sarita Vijay SoniIndependent2244
Ajay PaliIndependent2237
Manik DahariyaIndependent2059
Salikram JogiIndependent1836
Ramji SahuChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch1776
Dhaniram YadavSamajwadi Party1706
Rameshwar KewatIndependent1661
Lakhan Lal SahuIndependent1458
Dhaniram KhareRepublican Paksha (Khoripa)1287
Lakhanlal SahuIndependent910
Lakhan Lal SahuIndependent910
Lakhanlal SahuIndependent855
None of the AboveNone of the Above7566

Bilaspur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bilaspur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2004 to till date from Bilaspur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2004Chhattisgarh4Bilaspur(SC)Punnulal MohleMBJP324729Dr. Basant PahreMINC243176
2009Chhattisgarh5BilaspurGENJudeo,Shri Dilip Singh MBJP347930Dr.Renu JogiFINC214931

Assembly Constituencies in Bilaspur Parliamentary Constituency
LormiBilhaMasturi (SC)
Mungeli (SC) Bilaspur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Chhattisgarh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 22, 2014




Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...
Which is the longest National Highway in India?Previously known as National Highway 7, National Highway 44 (NH 44) is the longest-running National Highway in India. It is 3,745 km long and covers the North-South Corridor of NHDP. It starts from Srinagar in the north and ends in Kanyakumari in the south. NH-44… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of silk?Karnataka is the largest producer of silk in India. The state produces an average of around 8,200 metric tonnes of silk every year, which is about one-third of the total silk production in India. Up to November 2017, Karnataka has produced 5,962 metric tonnes of… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations