Track Your Constituency

Raigarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Raigarh Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Raigarh Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Raigarh Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPRaigarh (ST)Smt. Gomtee Sai
INCRaigarh (ST)Laljeet Singh Rathia
BSPRaigarh (ST)Innocent Kujur
Shiv SenaRaigarh (ST)Vijay Lakara

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Raigarh General Election 2014 Results

Vishnu Deo SaiBharatiya Janata Party662478
Arti SinghIndian National Congress445728
Kripa Shankar BhagatBahujan Samaj Party27152
Prakash Kumar UranwIndependent12860
Tara Singh RathiyaAam Aadmi Party12133
Kriparam SidarGondvana Gantantra Party11227
Bajarang SidarIndependent11098
Ram Narayan AyamAmbedkarite Party of India8747
Dhananjay RathiyaIndependent8046
Amrit TirkeyIndependent7975
Joseph BaraIndependent5168
Paulus KujurBahujan Mukti Party5094
None of the AboveNone of the Above28480

Raigarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2004 to till date from Raigarh Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2004Chhattisgarh2Raigarh(ST)Vishnudeo SaiMBJP329057Rampukar SinghMINC254814
2009Chhattisgarh2Raigarh(ST)Sai,Shri Vishnu Deo MBJP443948Hridayaram RathiyaMINC149111
2014Chhattisgarh2Raigarh(ST)Vishnu Deo Sai MBJP662478Arti SinghFINC445728

Assembly Constituencies in Raigarh Parliamentary Constituency
Jashpur Nagar (ST) Lailunga (ST) Kharsia
Kunkuri (ST) RaigarhDharamjaigarh (ST)
Pathalgaon (ST) Sarangarh (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Chhattisgarh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations