Track Your Constituency

Korba Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Korba Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Korba Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Korba Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKorbaShri Jyoti Nand Dubey
INCKorbaSmt. Jyotsna Mahant
BSPKorbaParmit Singh

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Korba General Election 2014 Results

Dr. Banshilal MahtoBharatiya Janata Party439002
Charan Das MahantIndian National Congress434737
Hirasingh MarkamGondvana Gantantra Party52753
Jeevan Lal RaoutelIndependent18459
Amar Nath PandeyAam Aadmi Party14594
Dhansingh DhurveBahujan Samaj Party14198
Pratap BhanuIndependent9495
Charan BhayaIndependent6919
Jata Shankar PandayIndependent6461
S.R. AnchalIndependent5657
Chandra Bhushan Pratap Singh KanwarAmbedkarite Party of India5238
Laxman Lal KaiwartChhattisgarhiya Party4265
Phuleshwar Prasad SurajihaIndependent4111
Rajesh Kumar PandeyIndependent3676
Dr.Urmila Singh MarkoRashtriya Gondvana Party2768
Harbhajan Singh ShyamIndependent2728
Rajendra Singh KanwarChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch2700
Mohan Lal BargahiIndependent2679
Fatte Singh ShyamIndependent2671
Kewal GoswamiSamajwadi Party2478
Sekh RaufIndependent2422
Rajesh Kumar MahantJanata Dal (United)2333
Kamal DeoBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party1998
Shambhu Prasad Sharma AdvocateIndependent1808
None of the AboveNone of the Above8570

Assembly Constituencies in Korba Parliamentary Constituency
Bharatpur-Sonhat (ST) Rampur (ST) Pali-Tanakhar (ST)
ManendragarhKorbaMarwahi (ST)

List of Winning MP and Runner up date from korba Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2014Chhattisgarh-korbaGENDr. Banshilal MahtoMBJP439002Charan Das MahantMINC434737
  Parliamentary Constituencies in Chhattisgarh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations