Track Your Constituency

Raipur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Raipur Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Raipur Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Raipur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPRaipurShri Sunil Soni
INCRaipurPramod Dubey
BSPRaipurKhilesh Kumar Sahu Alias Khileshwar
Shiv SenaRaipurSantosh Yadu

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Raipur General Election 2014 Results

Ramesh BaisBharatiya Janata Party654922
Satya Narayan Sharma (Sattu Bhaiya)Indian National Congress483276
Sandeep TiwariAam Aadmi Party15139
Guruji Virendra Kumar DahariyaBahujan Samaj Party13147
Om Prakash DandeIndependent12699
Shameem KhanIndependent6750
Abdul Safiq KhanIndependent6250
Ajay VermaChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch4963
Umesh Kumar VermaIndependent3527
Rijhendra DahariyaIndependent3398
Shankar Lal VarandaniIndependent2726
Anil Kumar UmreAmbedkarite Party of India2700
Ramgopal VermaAll India Trinamool Congress2619
Kranti ChandrakarIndependent2521
Naarad Prasad NishadIndependent2215
Lalit Kumar PatelIndependent2184
Satanami Santosh DahariyaIndependent1657
Ramkrishna VermaIndependent1596
Mahesh HarpalShakti Sena (Bharat Desh)1562
Krishnanandan SinghIndependent1527
Naveen GuptaSamajwadi Party1507
Meera SharmaIndependent1405
Bisahat KurreCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)1365
Naresh TandiIndependent1329
Madan Lal SahuCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star1143
Yasmin BegIndependent1086
Omprakash MeshramRepublican Paksha (Khoripa)1026
Tarzan JangdeIndependent962
Imrran PashaAazadi Ka Antim Aandolan Dal937
Moinudin Tanvar(Monu)Independent922
Basmati KshatriyaIndependent817
Teekam Kumar TondareIndependent741
Pravin JainIndependent729
Saiyyad Javed AliIndependent724
Horilal YadavIndependent662
None of the AboveNone of the Above5796

Raipur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2004 to till date from Raipur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2004Chhattisgarh6RaipurGENRamesh BaisMBJP376029Shyamacharan ShuklaMINC246510
2009Chhattisgarh8RaipurGENBais,Shri Ramesh MBJP364943Bhupesh BaghelMINC319726
2014Chhattisgarh8RaipurGENRamesh Bais MBJP654922Satya Narayan Sharma (Sattu Bhaiya)MINC483276

Assembly Constituencies in Raipur Parliamentary Constituency
Baloda Bazar Raipur Rural Raipur City South
Bhatapara Raipur City West Arang (SC)
Dharsiwa Raipur City North Abhanpur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Chhattisgarh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations