Track Your Constituency

Janjgir-Champa Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

General Elections 2019 - Day 38 General Elections 2019 - Day 38Big face-offs in the Phase-2 95 Lok Sabha and One union territory voted today in the second phase of elections in India. We bring you the major electoral battles witnessed… Read More...
Lok Sabha Elections in India 2019 - Polling Phase 2 Lok Sabha Elections in India 2019 - Polling Phase 26.40 PM Total Voter Turnout Declared State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Chhattisgarh 68.70 Jammu & Kashmir 43.37 Karnataka 61.80 Maharashtra 55.37 Manipur 74.69 Odisha 57.41 Puducherry 72.40… Read More...
General Elections 2019 - Day 37 General Elections 2019 - Day 37President orders EC to countermand elections to Vellore Lok Sabha seat The Vellore Lok Sabha seat elections stand canceled. President Kovind directed countermanding the Vellore seat after receiving a report… Read More...
General Elections 2019 - Day 36 General Elections 2019 - Day 36It’s Rajnath Singh vs. Poonam Sinha in Lucknow Poonam Sinha, the wife of actor and former BJP MP Shatrughan Sinha, joined the Samajwadi Party in the presence of Dimple Yadav,… Read More...

Janjgir-Champa Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Janjgir-Champa Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Janjgir-Champa Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Janjgir-Champa General Election 2014 Results

Kamla PatleBharatiya Janata Party518909
Prem Chand JayasiIndian National Congress343948
Duj Ram BouddhBahujan Samaj Party125617
Dadoo Ram ManharAam Aadmi Party16862
Vrinda ChauhanIndependent8982
Lakhan Lal LahreIndependent7535
Satyendra BhandariAmbedkarite Party of India6275
Premshankar MahilangeIndependent5309
Deepak NarangIndependent3977
Chaitram Suryavanshi AdhiwaktaIndependent3208
Jeevan Lal BharatiIndependent2962
Jagdish Prasad NiralaIndependent2890
Lakhan Lal ChauhanBahujan Mukti Party2859
Nohar Singh SonwaniSamajwadi Party2852
Kaushal Prasad NavarangIndependent2724
None of the AboveNone of the Above18438

Janjgir-Champa Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2004 to till date from Janjgir-Champa Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2004Chhattisgarh3Janjgir-ChampaGENKaruna ShuklaFBJP303655Dr. Charandas MahantMINC292326
2009Chhattisgarh3Janjgir-ChampaSCSmt. Kamla Devi PatleFBJP302142Dr.Shivkumar DahariyaMINC214931
2014Chhattisgarh3Janjgir-ChampaSCKamla PatleFBJP518909Prem Chand JayasiMINC343948

Assembly Constituencies in Janjgir-Champa Parliamentary Constituency
Akaltara Chandrapur Bilaigarh (SC)
Janjgir-Champa Jaijaipur Kasdol
Sakti Pamgarh (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Chhattisgarh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :




Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations