Track Your Constituency

Faridabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Faridabad Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Faridabad Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Faridabad Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPFaridabadShri Krisnpal Gurjar
INCFaridabadAvtar Singh Bhadana (In place of Lalit Nagar)
AAPFaridabadNaveen Jaihind

Faridabad General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Krishan PalBharatiya Janata Party652,516
Avtar Singh BhadanaIndian National Congress185,643
R K AnandIndian National Lok Dal132,472
Purshotam DagarAam Aadmi Party67,437
Pt. Rajender SharmaBahujan Samaj Party66,000
Hamid KhanHindustan Kranti Dal2,762
Nanak ChandIndependent2,551
Dr. Kshetra Pal SinghIndependent1,943
Kheme ThakurSamajwadi Party1,940
Mohd. MukimNational Loktantrik Party1,735
Ravinder BhatiAkhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha1,689
Sanjay MauryaIndependent1,098
SukhveerRashtriya Bahujan Congress Party1,082
Advocate Kamal Chand AryaBahujan Mukti Party967
NirmalaJanata Dal (United)894
Chaudhary Daya ChandBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party711
Khush Dil Sehgal (Kapoor)Akhil Bharatiya Hind Kranti Party685
Aherwan Dharmender RawatIndependent664
Mandheer Singh MaanIndependent644
Kusum KumariAll India Peoples' Front (Radical)620
Deepak GaurAarakshan Virodhi Party479
Mukesh Kumar SinghIndependent442
Lalit MittalIndependent420
Vijay RajIndependent407
None of the AboveNone of the Above3,334

Faridabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Faridabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Faridabad Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Haryana6FaridabadGenDharam Vir VasishtMBLD184948Khurshid AhmadMIND157615
1980Haryana6FaridabadGenTayyab HussainMINC(I)151665Khurshed AhmedMJNP151507
1984Haryana6FaridabadGenRahim KhanMINC285214Tayyab HussainMICJ150843
1991Haryana6FaridabadGenAvtar Singh BhadanaMINC268965Khurshid AhmedMJD217443
1996Haryana6FaridabadGenRam ChanderMBJP292294Avtar Singh BhadanaMINC230778
1998Haryana6FaridabadGenRamchander BaindaMBJP304022Khurshid AhmadMINC288679
1999Haryana6FaridabadGenRam Chander BaindaMBJP367842Zakir HussainMINC333594
2004Haryana6FaridabadGenAvtar Singh BhadanaMINC357284Mohd. IlyasMINLD205355
2009Haryana10FaridabadGenBhadana,Shri Avtar Singh MINC257864Ramchander BaindaMBJP189663
2014Haryana10FaridabadGenKrishan PalMBJP652,516Avtar Singh BhadanaMINC185,643

Assembly Constituencies in Faridabad Parliamentary Constituency
PrithlaFaridabad NITBadkhal

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations