*Party - No of seats Won (Leading)
BJP :0
INC :0
BSP :0
SP :0
AAP :0
BJD :0
CPM :0
SHS :0
Track Your Constituency

Haryana General Election Results Update 2019

Haryana General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019


*Map showing the constituency wise Haryana General Election Results 2019.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

2019: Winning Status
2019: Candidate List
2014: Winning Party

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Haryana Election Result 2019
Constituency NameCandidatePartyWin/ LeadVotes Margin
AmbalaShri Ratan Lal KatariyaBharatiya Janata PartyWin342345
Bhiwani-MahendragarhShri Dharmvir SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWin444463
FaridabadShri Krishan Pal GurjarBharatiya Janata PartyWin638239
GurgaonRao Inderjit SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWin386256
HisarBrijendra SinghBharatiya Janata PartyWin314068
KarnalShri Sanjay BhatiyaBharatiya Janata PartyWin656142
KurukshetraShri Nayab Singh SainiBharatiya Janata PartyWin384591
RohtakArvind SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyWin7503
SirsaSmt Suneeta DuggalBharatiya Janata PartyWin309918
SonipatShri Ramesh Chandra KaushikBharatiya Janata PartyWin164864

Map of Haryana Parliamentary Election Result 2014
Haryana Parliamentary Constituencies
Print Email Save   Buy Now

*Map showing the constituency wise Haryana General Election Results 2014.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Party Wise Elections Result 2014

Party Wise Result 2009

PartyAbbreviationWon Seats
Bharatiya Janata PartyBJP7
Indian National CongressINC1
Indian National Lok DalINLD2
Total 10

Constituency Wise Haryana Lok Sabha Election Results

Constituency NameCategory Const. No.Winning CandidateWinning PartyRunner_up CandidateRunner_up PartyMargin
Ambala(SC)1Rattan Lal KatariaBJPRaj Kumar BalmikiINC340,074
KurukshetraGEN2Raj Kumar SainiBJPBalbir Singh SainiINLD129,736
Sirsa(SC)3Charanjeet Singh RoriINLDAshok TanwarINC115,736
HisarGEN4Dushyant ChautalaINLDKuldeep BishnoiHJC (BL)31,847
KarnalGEN5Ashwini KumarBJPArvind Kumar SharmaINC360,147
SonipatGEN6Ramesh ChanderBJPJagbir Singh MalikINC77,414
RohtakGEN7Deepender Singh HoodaINCOm Parkash DhankarBJP170,627
Bhiwani-MahendragarhGEN8Dharambir S/O Bhale RamBJPBahadur SinghINLD129,394
GurgaonGEN9Inderjit Singh RaoBJPZakir HussainINLD274,722
FaridabadGEN10Krishan PalBJPAvtar Singh BhadanaINC466,873
Haryana General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2014

The ten seats in Haryana were contested by several parties, including the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Indian National Congress (INC), the Indian National Lok Dal (INLD), and the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). In view of the Lok Sabha Election 2014, the BJP had formed an alliance with the Haryana Janhit Congress (HJC) Party. The major BJP candidates in Haryana included Rao Inderjeet Singh from the Gurgaon seat, Om Prakash Dhankar from Rohtak, and Ramesh Kaushik from Sonepat. An interesting fact was that all these politicians joined the BJP after leaving Congress.

Another noteworthy Lok Sabha seat candidate was the 26-year-old Dushyant Chautala, son of INLD leader Ajay Chautala. Ajay Chautala was in the news for handpicking and faking the primary school teacher's recruitment list. He has been sentenced to 10 years of jail. On the other hand, his son Dushyant fileded his nomination from Hisar.

Candidates declared by the Aam Aadmi Party for different seats in Haryana were: Poonam Chand Ratti (Sirsa), Jaisingh Thekedar (Sonepat), Yudhbir Singh Khyalia (Hisar), and Naveen Jaihind (Rohtak).

According to Haryana's past two Lok Sabha Election results, the state was a Congress stronghold. This time, though, opinion polls expected a sea change in popularity, with the BJP expected to garner at least five to seven out of the ten seats in the state. The newly-formed Aam Aadmi Party was considered as the dark horse. The reason was believed to be due to Arvind Kejriwal's roots in Haryana.

Summary of Haryana Elections 2014

As per media reports, 72% of the 16.1 million eligible electors cast their vote on 10 April 2014 in Haryana, to elect MPs for ten parliamentary seats. Total 16,244 polling stations were set up. The status of 230 candidates fielded by different parties in the state was decided on 16 May 2014.

You can get the Live Lok Sabha Election Update 2019 Haryana here.

Total turnout: 72% (10 seats)

TimeVoting Percentage
12:30 PM31%
01:00 PM35%
03:30 PM56.3%
04:00 PM60%

  • Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana
  • Election Commission of India


Haryana Parliamentary Election Result 2009

StateYear PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
Haryana20091Ambala(SC)Selja, Kumari FINC322258Rattan Lal KatariaMBJP307688
Haryana20092KurukshetraGENJindal, Shri Naveen MINC397204Ashok Kumar AroraMINLD278475
Haryana20093Sirsa(SC)Tanwar, Shri Ashok MINC415584Dr. Sita RamMINLD380085
Haryana20094HisarGENBhajan LalMHJCBL248476Sampat SinghMINLD241493
Haryana2011 By PollsHisarGENBishnoi, Shri Kuldeep MHJCBL3, 55, 955Ajay Singh ChautalaMINLD3, 49, 618
Haryana20095KarnalGENSharma, Dr. Arvind Kumar MINC304698Maratha Virender VermaMBSP228352
Haryana20096SonipatGENMalik, Shri Jitender Singh MINC338795Kishan Singh SangwanMBJP177511
Haryana20097RohtakGENHooda, Shri Deepender Singh MINC585016Nafe Singh RatheeMINLD139280
Haryana20098Bhiwani-MahendragarhGENChoudhry, Smt. Shruti FINC302817Ajay Singh ChautalaMINLD247240
Haryana20099GurgaonGENRao, Shri Inderjit Singh MINC278516Zakir HussainMBSP193652
Haryana200910FaridabadGENBhadana, Shri Avtar Singh MINC257864Ramchander BaindaMBJP189663


Haryana Parliamentary Election Result 2004

PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner UpSexPartyVote
1Ambala(SC)SeljaFINC415264Rattan Lal KatariaMBJP180329
2KurukshetraGENNaveen JindalMINC362054Abhay Singh ChautalaMINLD201864
3KarnalGENArvind Kumar SharmaMINC318948I. D. SwamiMBJP154186
4SonipatGENKishan Singh SangwanMBJP233477Dharam Pal Singh MalikMINC225908
5RohtakGENBhupinder SinghMINC324235AbhimanyuMBJP173800
By PollsRohtakGENDeependra Singh MINC355074Abhimanyu MBJP123116
6FaridabadGENAvtar Singh BhadanaMINC357284Mohd. IlyasMINLD205355
7MahendragarhGENInderjit SinghMINC358714Dr. Sudha YadavMBJP148373
8BhiwaniGENKuldeep BishnoiMINC290936Surender SinghMHVP266532
9HisarGENJai ParkashMINC407210Surender Singh BarwalaMINLD224442
10Sirsa(SC)Atma Singh GillMINC349397Dr. Sushil IndoraMINLD277922

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit Mapsofindia.com/parliamentaryconstituencies/ for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.