Track Your Constituency

Hisar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Hisar Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Hisar Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Hisar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
CPI(M)HisarSukhbir Singh
BJPHisarBrijendra Singh
INCHisarBhavya Bishnoi
JJPHisarDushyant Chautala (JJP)

Hisar General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Dushyant ChautalaIndian National Lok Dal494,478
Kuldeep BishnoiHaryana Janhit Congress (Bl)462,631
Sampat SinghIndian National Congress102,509
Mange RamBahujan Samaj Party30,446
Dr. Yudhbir Singh KhyaliaAam Aadmi Party28,490
Phul SinghCommunist Party of India (Marxist)6,533
Kuldeep S/O Narain SinghIndependent5,251
Kuldeep S/O PardumnIndependent2,587
Kuldeep S/O Karan SinghIndependent1,886
Vijay Kumar SharmaIndependent1,788
Dr. Rajesh MahendiaIndependent1,723
Om ParkashBharatiya Sant Mat Party1,471
Kuldeep S/O Ishwar SinghIndependent1,242
Mamta RaniRashtrawadi Parivartan Party (L.B,)1,195
Kartar SinghIndependent1,143
Vishnu KumarIndependent1,048
Kuldeep S/O Madan LalIndependent959
Kuldeep Singh S/O ShishpalBahujan Mukti Party705
Sushil KaushikIndependent700
Raj SinghIndependent600
Naresh BatraIndependent587
Ram PhalIndependent463
Shiv KumarIndependent447
Kuldeep S/O SajjanIndependent395
Narinder KumarIndependent388
Shravan Kumar AsijaIndependent371
Umed SinghIndependent342
Arun KumarIndependent307
Atam ParkashIndependent300
Sushil NidhiIndependent273
Raj KumarIndependent255
Balwan SinghIndependent213
Rakesh Kumar (Rinku Bhai)Independent176
Sita RamIndependent128
None of the AboveNone of the Above1,645

Hisar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Hisar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Hisar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951Punjab6HisarGENAchint RamMINC66266Hardev Sahai MIND36295
1957Punjab8HisarGENThakar Dass BhargavaMINC127059Net RamMIND41815
1962Punjab10HisarGENMani RamMSOC152369Ghamandi Lal MINC125136
1967Haryana8HisarGENR. KishanMINC115963M. Ram MSSP108784
1971Haryana8HisarGENMani Ram GodaraMINC170204Mani Ram Bagri MSSP86510
1977Haryana9HisarGENInder SinghMBLD322456Jaswant SinghMINC79072
1980Haryana9HisarGENMani Ram S/O Harji RamMJNP(S)192074Mani Ram S/O RamjasMINC(I)99363
1984Haryana9HisarGENBirinder SinghMINC251367Om ParkashMLKD200161
1989Haryana9HisarGENJai ParkashMJD291073Virender SinghMINC246394
1991Haryana9HisarGENNarain SinghMINC233012Jai ParkashMJP206818
1996Haryana9HisarGENJai ParkashMHVP306402Gauri ShankerMSAP131750
1998Haryana9HisarGENSurender Singh BarwalaMHLD(R)260271Om Parkash JindalMHVP179780
1999Haryana9HisarGENSurender Singh BarwalaMINLD396540Birender SinghMINC236088
2004Haryana9HisarGENJai ParkashMINC407210Surender Singh BarwalaMINLD224442
2009Haryana4HisarGENBhajan LalMHJCBL248476Sampat SinghMINLD241493
2011 (By Polls)Haryana4HisarGENKuldeep BishnoiMHJCBL3,55,955Ajay Singh ChautalaMINLD3,49,618
2014Haryana4HisarGENDushyant ChautalaMINLD494,478Kuldeep BishnoiMHaryana Janhit Congress (Bl)462,631

Assembly Constituencies in Hisar Parliamentary Constituency
Uchana KalanAdampurUklana
HisarNalwaBawani Khera

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.