Track Your Constituency

Gurgaon Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Gurgaon Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Gurgaon Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Gurgaon Parliamentary Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPGurgaonShri Rao Indrajeet Singh
INCGurgaonCapt. Ajay Singh Yadav
JJPGurgaonMehmood Khan (JJP)

Gurgaon General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Inderjit Singh RaoBharatiya Janata Party644,780
Zakir HussainIndian National Lok Dal370,058
Rao Dharam PalIndian National Congress133,713
Yogendra YadavAam Aadmi Party79,452
DharampalBahujan Samaj Party65,009
Kusheshwar BhagatIndependent7,821
Fauji Jai Kawar Tyagi DixitIndependent3,147
Manoj YadavIndependent3,043
Akbar KasmiRashtriya Ulama Council1,429
Hemant Kumar SainiBahujan Mukti Party1,153
Mahender JatIndependent1,021
Karan Singh JournalistIndependent938
Umed SinghRashtriya Morcha Party927
Mul ChandIndependent804
Ashok BhardwajNational Janhit Congress (Ab)713
Abdul LatifIndependent699
Surinder Kumar KhullarIndependent686
Ombir SharmaIndependent566
Rajeev YadavIndependent493
Usha Rani VermaIndependent489
Ahshan AliIndependent455
None of the AboveNone of the Above2,657

Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Gurgaon Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Gurgaon Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Haryana19676GurgaonGENA. GaniMIND88326G. Singh MINC87018
Haryana19716GurgaonGENTayyab HussainMINC199333K. NarendraMIND131391
Haryana20099GurgaonGENRao,Shri Inderjit Singh MINC278516Zakir HussainMBSP193652
Haryana20149GurgaonGENInderjit Singh RaoMBJP644,780Zakir HussainMINLD370,058

Assembly Constituencies in Gurgaon Parliamentary Constituency
NuhFerozepur JhirkaPunahana

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.