Track Your Constituency

Sirsa Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Sirsa Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Sirsa Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Sirsa Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Sirsa General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Charanjeet Singh RoriIndian National Lok Dal506,370
Ashok TanwarIndian National Congress390,634
Dr. Sushil IndoraHaryana Janhit Congress (Bl)241,067
Poonam Chand RattiAam Aadmi Party66,844
MangeramBahujan Samaj Party20,750
Comrade Ram KumarCommunist Party of India (Marxist)11,194
Ranvir KhobraIndependent7,308
Rajbir PalnaIndependent5,636
Raj Kumar NagarSamajwadi Party4,208
Mewa SinghIndependent4,136
Surender Kumar (Urf) Menpal PhoolaIndependent3,432
Hansraj HansaJan Morcha2,901
Sanjiv BhojrajVanchitsamaj Insaaf Party2,350
Balwant SinghBharatiya Sant Mat Party2,201
Jaipal BhattiIndependent1,365
Manjeet SinghIndependent1,334
Fakir ChandIndependent1,197
None of the AboveNone of the Above4,033

Sirsa Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Sirsa Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Sirsa Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Haryana9Sirsa(SC)D. SinghMINC193919T. Singh MIND34638
1971Haryana9SirsaGENDalbir SinghMINC213610Jagan Nath MVHP91987
1977Haryana10Sirsa(SC)ChandramMBLD270861Dalbir SinghMINC117693
1980Haryana10Sirsa(SC)Dalbir SinghMINC(I)153233Phool ChandMJNP(S)131732
1984Haryana10Sirsa(SC)Dalbir SinghMINC277855Mani RamMLKD195923
1991Haryana10Sirsa(SC)Shailja (W)FINC287927Het RamMJP188829
1996Haryana10Sirsa(SC)SeljaMINC275459Sushil KumarMSAP260312
1998Haryana10Sirsa(SC)Dr.Sushil Kumar IndoraMHLD(R)309451SeljaMINC215521
1999Haryana10Sirsa(SC)Dr. Sushil Kumar IndoraMINLD419278Om ParkashMINC199552
2004Haryana10Sirsa(SC)Atma Singh GillMINC349397Dr. Sushil IndoraMINLD277922
2009Haryana3Sirsa(SC)Tanwar,Shri Ashok MINC415584Dr. Sita RamMINLD380085

Assembly Constituencies in Sirsa Parliamentary Constituency

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : March 1, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations