Track Your Constituency

Rohtak Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Rohtak Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Rohtak Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Rohtak Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPRohtakArvind Sharma
INCRohtakDeepender Singh Hooda
JJPRohtakPradeep Deswal (JJP)

Rohtak General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Deepender Singh HoodaIndian National Congress490,063
Om Parkash DhankarBharatiya Janata Party319,436
Shamsher Singh KharkaraIndian National Lok Dal151,120
Naveen JaihindAam Aadmi Party46,759
Manoj KumarBahujan Samaj Party18,690
Vishnu DuttIndependent3,151
Jai Karan MandauthiSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)2,497
Sajjan SinghIndependent2,032
Sunil KumarAll India Trinamool Congress947
AnilRashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party829
Jai SinghIndependent614
Ravinder KumarIndian Bahujan Sandesh Party (Kanshiram)418
Karan SinghIndependent394
None of the AboveNone of the Above4,932

Rohtak Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Rohtak Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Rohtak Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Haryana4RohtakGENR. SinghMINC176258R. Sarup MBJS120662
1971Haryana4RohtakGENMukhtiar SinghMBJS143409Randhir SinghMINC138738
1977Haryana5RohtakGENSher SinghMBLD320550Munphool SinghMINC60905
1980Haryana5RohtakGENInder VeshMJNP(S)219004Sher SinghMJNP97564
1984Haryana5RohtakGENHardwari LalMINC216294Sarup SinghMLKD185363
1991Haryana5RohtakGENBhupender SinghMINC241235Devi LalMJP210662
1996Haryana5RohtakGENBhupenderMINC198154Devi LalMSAP195490
1998Haryana5RohtakGENBhupinder SinghMINC254951Devi Lal S/O Sh. Lekh RamMHLD(R)254568
1999Haryana5RohtakGENInder SinghMINLD366926Bhupinder SinghMINC222233
2004Haryana5RohtakGENBhupinder SinghMINC324235AbhimanyuMBJP173800
2009Haryana7RohtakGENHooda,Shri Deepender Singh MINC585016Nafe Singh RatheeMINLD139280
2014Haryana7RohtakGENDeepender Singh HoodaMINC490,063Om Parkash DhankarMBJP319,436

Assembly Constituencies in Rohtak Parliamentary Constituency
MehamGarhi Sampla-KiloiRohtak

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations