Track Your Constituency

Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mahendragarh Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Mahendragarh Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Mahendragarh Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Haryana7MahendragarhGENG. SinghMINC93903M. ChandMBJS47165
1971Haryana7MahendragarhGENBirender SinghMVHP159125Nihal Singh MINC157226
1977Haryana7MahendragarhGENManoharlalMBLD255881Birender SinghMVHP192867
1980Haryana7MahendragarhGENBirender SinghMINC(I)247238Ram BilasMJNP155891
1984Haryana7MahendragarhGENBirender SinghMINC360971Ram BilasMBJP130757
1991Haryana7MahendragarhGENRam SinghMINC241808Birender SinghMJP169820
1996Haryana7MahendragarhGENRam SinghMBJP265034Rao Birender SinghMINC216999
1998Haryana7MahendragarhGENInderjit SinghMINC329126Col .Ram SinghMBJP260990
1999Haryana7MahendragarhGENDr. Sudha YadavFBJP420706Inderjit SinghMINC281566
2004Haryana7MahendragarhGENInderjit SinghMINC358714Dr. Sudha YadavMBJP148373

Assembly Constituencies in Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency
MahendragarhNarnaulNangal Chaudhry

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.