Track Your Constituency

LIVE Abhayapuri North Election Result 2021, Bongaigaon District in Assam Elections Results

Abhayapuri North (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Abhayapuri North (SC) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Abhayapuri North (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Abhayapuri North election result on Abhayapuri North is located in Bongaigaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Abhayapuri North constituency seat is Abdul Hai Nagori. 2021 Abhayapuri North vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Abhayapuri North Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196721Abhayapuri NorthK.N. BanikyaMIND
197232Abhayapuri NorthAyohdhya Ram DasMINC
197834Abhayapuri NorthPani MedhiMIND
198534Abhayapuri NorthMokbul HussainMIND
199134Abhayapuri NorthBhupen RoyMAGP
199634Abhayapuri NorthBhupen Ch. Ray MAGP
200134Abhayapuri NorthBhupen RayMAGP
200634Abhayapuri NorthAbdul Hai NagoriMINC
201134Abhayapuri NorthBhupen RoyMAGP
201634Abhayapuri NorthAbdul Hai NagoriMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021