Track Your Constituency

Sonai Election Results

Sonai Assembly Constituency Map

Sonai Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Sonai Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Sonai Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19518SonaiChoudhury, Moinul HaqueMINC
19519SonaiSinha , Nanda KishoreMINC
19578SonaiSinha, Nanda KishoreMINC
19629SonaiPulakeshi SinghMINC
19679SonaiM.M. ChoudhuryMINC
19729SonaiNurul Haque ChoudhuryMINC
197810SonaiAltaf Hossain MazumdarMJNP
198310SonaiNurul Haque ChoudhuryMINC
198510SonaiAbdul Rob LaskarMINC
199110SonaiBadrinarayan SinghMBJP
199610SonaiAnwar Hussain Laskar MAGP
200110SonaiAnwar Hussain LaskarMSP
200610SonaiKutub Ahmed MazumderMINC
201110SonaiAnamul HaqueMINC
201610SonaiAminul Haque LaskarMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations