Track Your Constituency

Lakhipur Election Results

Lakhipur Assembly Constituency Map

Lakhipur Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Lakhipur Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Lakhipur By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Rajdeep GoalaMINC39159Sanjay Kumar ThakurMBJP293229837

List of Wiining MLA's from Lakhipur Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195110LakhipurDhubi, Raghunandan Chaubey, Ram PrasadMINC
195710LakhipurChoubey, Ram PrasadMINC
196211LakhipurRam Prasad ChoubeyMINC
196712LakhipurM.C. SinghaMINC
197212LakhipurShubhankar SinghaMINC
197813LakhipurKazi Kutub Uddin AhmedMIND
198313LakhipurDinesh Prasad GoalaMIND
198513LakhipurDinesh Prasad GoalaMINC
199113LakhipurDinesh Prasad GoalaMINC
199613LakhipurDinesh Prosad Goala MINC
200113LakhipurDinesh Prasad GoalaMINC
200613LakhipurDinesh Prasad GoalaMINC
201113LakhipurDinesh Prasad GoalaMINC
201613LakhipurRajdeep GoalaMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016