Track Your Constituency

Barkhola Election Results

Barkhola Assembly Constituency Map

Barkhola Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Barkhola Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Barkhola Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195111BarkholaNath, RaichandMINC
196713BarkholaA.H. MazumdarMINC
197213BarkholaDr. Lutfur RahmanMINC
197814BarkholaA.F.Golam OsmaniMJNP
198314BarkholaAltaf Hossain MazumdarMINC
198514BarkholaAltaf Hussain MazumdarMINC
199114BarkholaAbdul Matin MazumdarMJD
199614BarkholaMisbahul Islam Laskar MINC
200114BarkholaMisbahul Islam LaskarMINC
200614BarkholaRumi NathFBJP
201114BarkholaRumi NathFINC
201614BarkholaKishor NathMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016