Track Your Constituency

Udharbond Election Results

Udharbond Assembly Constituency Map

Udharbond Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Udharbond Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Udharbond Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
19579UdharbondBarlaskar, TazamulaliMINC
196210UdharbondDwarika Nath TewariMINC
196711UdharbondJ. SinghMINC
197211UdharbondJagannath SinhaMINC
197812UdharbondJagannath SinghMJNP
198312UdharbondJagannath SinghMINC
198512UdharbondJoy Prakash TewariMIND
199112UdharbondJagannath SinghMINC
199612UdharbondJagannath Sinha MINC
200112UdharbondAjit SinghMINC
200612UdharbondAjit SinghMINC
201112UdharbondAjit SinghMINC
201612UdharbondMihir Kanti ShomeMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations